We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
18 people are viewing this hotel
Lock in great prices from these sites
Booking.com
Expedia.com
Orbitz.com
View all 18 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,555)
Filter reviews
1,555 results
Traveller rating
772
363
191
117
112
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
772
363
191
117
112
Show reviews that mention
All reviews pancake house front desk room was clean indoor pool ocean view free breakfast off season hot tub spring break heather kitchenette beach balcony bw vacation tubs alabama
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
703 - 708 of 1,555 reviews
Reviewed 2 April 2016

as the other 2 times we been there we have enjoyed the staff treats u as best friends and Stephanie wow impressed she remembered us as if we were there yesterday. It was very clean, the rooms, the halls, the office the swimming pool area. The only complained I have it this last time going 3-14-16 the prices doubled than the other 2 stays we had. so next vist I we will be more prepared to have checked other places, but overall top 10 for us

Room tip: rooms on top floors facing ocean, we loved the view and found it to be quiet having the sliding door open listening to the ocean
Date of stay: March 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank cinlarai
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 April 2016

best hotel I have ever stayed at clean and excellent staff they where playing Christian music and it was so refreshing signed up for there rewards program with so much help free acess to computer and free wyfi I would and will recommend this hotel to all

Date of stay: March 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Kathy G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 March 2016

A clean and pleasant hotel. The hotel Staff was very friendly and helpful. The rooms were clean and comfortable. A nice vacation location close to the restaurants and nightlife. Would recommend and come back.

Date of stay: March 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank timothyf556
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 March 2016 via mobile

My family and I stayed at the Best Western on the Beach in Gulf Shores, AL as we were in town visiting family. We had a wonderful and relaxing stay. The rooms were clean and fresh and the staff amazing and helpful. We all slept great and can't wait to stay there again on our next trip to the beach.

Date of stay: March 2016
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Annah D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 March 2016

My family enjoyed our stay. The staff was very friendly (Southern Charm)! Nice beach access as well. This was our second stay and I'm sure it will not be are last. Nice central location as well next to dining and activities.

Date of stay: March 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank James A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews