We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Loved!!”
other travellers have booked this property
HAPPY HOLIDAYS!
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
HAPPY HOLIDAYS!
GULFSTRUCK
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
38 reviews
HAPPY HOLIDAYS!
GULFSTRUCK
DAWNING
PERFECT SUITE
PRIMP AND PREEN
DIVINE
PREPARE TO SEA
UNCLOTHED
JOIN ME
ECHOES IN BLUE
HAVEN
ALL YOU NEED IS LOVE
LOVE IS ALL YOU NEED
SMITTEN!
SHALL WE GATHER!
ALWAYS THE SEA!
TO COOK - AND DREAM
MIRROR, MIRROR...
CIRCLE OF LIFE!
OPEN to the GULF of MEXICO!
LAMPLIGHT INVITE
At REST WITH GOD!
GULF VIEW
ROOM TO THE SEA!
HEIGHT
BREATHTAKEN
WHAT WILL YOU HAVE?
24-Hour HAPPY with STEPS TO the SEA!
NO NEED!
SPACE GALORE!
SLEEPS THREE
DOUBLE ON THE BOTTOM; TWIN ON TOP!
I CALL THE BUNK!
EXTRAS
PRIVACY in 2nd Bathroom!
DRINK IN THE SEA
ALL YOURS.....
WONDER
RELAX with WINE?!
OFFICE @ MORNING; PLAY IN THE SAND ALL AFTERNOON!
NEVER GIVES UP!
GRILLIN' TIME
CAPPUCINO
FLIER!
SALT, TEARS, SWEAT
SUN SAILS SHADE THE ZERO-ENTRY POOL
PALMS AND VIEW TO THE GULF OF MEXICO
WELCOME TO YOUR BEACH HOME
QUEENS AND KINGS
MERMAID AND PRINCE
EXPANSIVE
Striving for Satisfaction...
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 7
Gulf Shores, Alabama

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 38 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Shelby V
1 review
“Loved!!”
Reviewed 28 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017

Beautiful condo, wonderful view, and perfect location!
Very easy check in and out process. Will definitely come back!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
11 Jul 2017
Thank you, Shelby, for recognizing the condo's aesthetic beauty, views, and ideal location - thrilled that you were able to revel in all of that! The spirit of the condo, and the heartbeat of our mantra and mission, is total-guest satisfaction! We welcome your return, at any time, to any of our condos in Gulf Shores and Orange Beach!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Caroline...
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Girls weekend!”
Reviewed 15 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017

It was wonderful! The condo was perfectly clean and we had no issues! The owners were easy to get in touch with and I would recommend this place to anyone and everyone.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
15 Jun 2017
Thrilled you reveled in a wonderful experience for your well-deserved girls weekend getaway! Total guest satisfaction is our mantra and mission! We welcome your return to our San Carlos beach home, or any of our Orange Beach or Gulf Shores Alabamian coastline homes!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
benskeaux
New Orleans, Louisiana
1 review
“Stress-Free Getaway”
Reviewed 16 May 2017 for a stay in May 2017

This beautiful condo exceeded our expectations - everything was exactly as described, but it was the large balcony that set this property apart from the others we considered.

The moment we walked in and saw those floor-to-ceiling views of the water, we knew that we'd made the right choice. The condo was spacious, nicely decorated, immaculate, and had just about everything we needed. Nice amenities as well. The fitness center, pool, and sauna were nice touches.

Location-wise, we were very pleased - restaurants, grocery stores, and shopping were all conveniently located. We appreciated the restaurant recommendations, and we particularly enjoyed Cobalt in Orange Beach..

A five-star experience – would definitely return :)

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
27 May 2017
Thrilled you had such an enchanted stay! So glad the balcony took your breath away! The San Carlos is definitely at the hub of the wheel, with spokes to all that is happening in Gulf Shores! Thankfully, our recommendations worked out well for you – since we live in Gulf Shores, we find it beneficial to our guests to share our knowledge of the area and experience. Thank you for your wonderful compliments - we treasure your feedback and positive reaction! We embrace your return to any of our Orange Beach or Gulf Shores condos. The shoreline is timeless and awaits your return . . .
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
freddyrhe...
Douglasville, Georgia
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
“Girls getaway”
Reviewed 26 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017

Loved loved loved. Would stay here again Great views! So close to everything we wanted to do. Very relaxing

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
8 May 2017
Perfect proximity - glad the beach-urban landscape was so delightful and made it easy for you to access everything you wanted to do! And, yes, the wonder-of-wonder moments occur stepping out on the balcony, as it appears as though the condo is OVER the ocean! Thrilled you were satisfied - we embrace your return to any of our Orange Beach or Gulf Shores condos!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
joangoodm...
Gulf Shores, Alabama
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Beautiful spacious condo with everything you need for a great vacation.”
Reviewed 19 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017
1
person found this review helpful

The location of this condo has been perfect for our family. We rented a car but everything you need is within walking distance. The beach view from the balcony is wonderful, the balcony is very comfortable and spacious. The condo is just as advertised with everything you need for a wonderful vacation. The beach is the most beautiful beach, very clean and well kept, perfect for all ages. The master bedroom and bath is very comfortable and spacious. The kitchen and dining areas are great. The food in the area has been excellent. The owners were very helpful in recommending good places to eat.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
7 May 2017
Thrilled for you that your family's spring-break week shined with comfortability in the condo, on the balcony, at local food venues - and on the beach! The municipality of Gulf Shores does a fabulous job of keeping the beaches in superlative shape! We are grateful that they are proactive in maintaining their cleanliness and pearly white sand! Glad you appreciated our recommendations of restaurants - certainly helps that we live in Gulf Shores ourselves, and so, we can refer guests to top-notch establishments with confidence! We welcome your return to any of our Orange Beach or Gulf Shores condos!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing