We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great location!”
Sunrise Village from the Beach
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Sunrise Village from the Beach
Living room in Sunrise Village 107 Living/Dining rooms in Sunrise Village 107
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
6 reviews
Sunrise Village from the Beach
Living room in Sunrise Village 107
Living/Dining rooms in Sunrise Village 107
Living Room Flat Screen TV in Sunrise Village 107
Dining in Sunrise Village 107
Full Kitchen in Sunrise Village 107
Kitchen in Sunrise Village 107
Bedroom 1 in Sunrise Village 107
Bedroom 1; 32' TV in Sunrise Village 107
Bathroom in Sunrise Village 107
Bedroom 2 in Sunrise Village 107
Bedroom 2; 32' TV in Sunrise Village 107
Washer/Dryer in Sunrise Village 107
Breezeway view from unit 107 front door
Sunrise Village is directly on the beach!
Each unit only steps to the sand!
Parking area with assigned spaces
Sunrise Village pool
Convenience store, restaurant, and seafood market across the street!
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 6
Gulf Shores, Alabama

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 6 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
3Girlstra...
Houston, Texas
Level 5 Contributor
50 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“Great location!”
Reviewed 24 June 2016 for a stay in June 2016

This condo was in a perfect location right on the beach. The small condo complex was well kept and clean with parking under the units, The condo was nicely updated and clean with enough room for our family of four. The condo would be a bit too small for a larger family. Loved having a washer/dryer to do laundry.

Travelling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
24 Jun 2016
Thank you for the great review of Sunrise Village 205! We are happy to hear you enjoyed your time here. Hope to see you back soon!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Memphis, Tennessee
Reviewed 7 July 2015 for a stay in June 2015
2
people found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The amount of space, the design of the unit, kitchen appliances
Liked least: slow wi-fi speed, no balcony for our unit
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
TheCraniu...
Level 3 Contributor
16 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“A Little Disappointed”
Reviewed 14 May 2014 for a stay in May 2014
3
people found this review helpful

Our abbreviated Gulf Shores vacation was enjoyable, but the condo was disappointing. It was a shame, too, because it had the potential to be outstanding. The location is great, and the condo itself is charming. However, within hours of arriving, we noticed that two of the lamps didn't have bulbs, a whole electrical circuit (including all lights/outlets in the living room and two in the kitchen) were inoperable, and, most importantly, the shower didn't work (the knob that switches the water from the tub to the shower was stripped, and rendered the shower non-functional). We called the rental office, and they in turn called maintenance. Not too long afterward, a maintenance guy (who was quite good, by the way) did show up to take a look at the issues. He was able to give us a workaround for the shower within a few minutes. The electrical problems, however, were going to take more troubleshooting than the night was allowing. He did come back the next day, and was able to fix the electrical issues. All else aside, my hat is off to the maintenance guy...I thought he was really bright and did a good job under the circumstances. If I could give half-"stars", I would have given a 2.5, but since I can't, I gave it a 3, mainly because of the heroic efforts of the maintenance guy. Unfortunately for us, the issues we had did cost us a hunk of our vacation time, which on this trip was limited. Kind of disappointing, but didn't ruin the vacation.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The access to the beach.
Liked least: Issues with things not working when we arrived. WiFi was painfully slow.
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
17 May 2014
We are glad you enjoyed your stay! Regrettably, maintenance issues can occur and all we can do is address them immediately, which we did. We certainly hope you stay with us again and enjoyed your Free Night that we provided. Thanks again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MO
Reviewed 7 April 2014 for a stay in March 2014
5
people found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing