We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Veiw”

Review of Lighthouse 514

Living Room
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Living Room
Living Room Living Room
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
28 reviews
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Dining Area
Dining Area & Kitchen
Kitchen
Washer & Dryer
Master Bedroom with 1 King Bed
Master Bedroom
Master Bathroom
Master Bathroom with Jacuzzi Tub
Guest Bedroom with 1 Queen Bed
Guest Bedroom
Guest Bathroom
Bonus Room with 1 Twin Bed
Balcony
Balcony
Balcony View
Balcony View
Balcony View
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 7
Gulf Shores, Alabama

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 28 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
jefffD950...
1 review
“Vacation”
Reviewed 2 July 2017 for a stay in June 2017

Air conditioner didn't work correctly! Odor in master bathroom! Smoke detectors went off during stay had to call maintenance ! Lamp in master bedroom broke from socket!!

Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Young singles Friends getaway
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
24 Jul 2017
Thank you for taking the time to review your stay at Lighthouse. We appreciate your feedback. Lighthouse is a great complex with some wonderful amenities and you cannot beat the location! I am so sorry to hear that you had some maintenance issues during your stay. Of course we would prefer that our guests do not need maintenance while on vacation, however there are things that may arise and are unavoidable. We do strive to address all of our guests needs quickly so that you may continue to relax and enjoy the beautiful beach view from your balcony.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 March 2017 for a stay in March 2017

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
16 Mar 2017
We appreciate your feedback and have passed your comments along to the owner. I am glad that we were able to take care of your concerns during your stay and look forward to seeing you again.
Thank you
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 19 December 2016 for a stay in October 2016

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
V4271GGja...
1 review
“Gulf Shores get away”
Reviewed 24 June 2016 for a stay in June 2016

Loved the condo, updated, no issues while we were there for entire week. Loved the balcony view, not too high or low.
Wish the price could be lower for the week but I can understand all that is involved with keeping the place up, especially the pool area, security, trash, etc.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 August 2015 for a stay in August 2015

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing