We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Very nice motel”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Sleep Inn & Suites Evergreen
Ranked #1 of 4 Hotels in Evergreen
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 19 September 2017 via mobile

Stop over on way to Biloxi. Very nice motel with great free breakfast. Rooms were very clean and modern. Slept very good. Right next to Shrimp Basket to eat out. Highly reccomend you try them out also. Would stop here again and staff was very friendly and helpful.

Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Jim R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
KevinSearcy, General Manager at Sleep Inn & Suites Evergreen, responded to this reviewResponded 20 September 2017

This is awesome!! Its always exciting to read a great review such as yours. The whole team here is so excited that you had a great stay with us. We hope to see you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (116)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

3 - 7 of 116 reviews

Reviewed 18 September 2017

We recently stopped for the night and stayed at this hotel. I would of given it an excellent review but the price they charged for the hotel with the evacuation going on was a bit steep and I felt they were taking advantage of people's predicament. Check in was pleasant, the room was clean. I think they have removed the tubs and converted the space to walk in showers which was nice to have the extra room. Breakfast the next morning was very good for a complimentary breakfast and saved us a stop on our way to the beach. Yes, we headed towards Irma while others were trying to get away. There are several restaurants nearby so it's a very convenient location. I would stay here again and I'm pretty picky!

Stayed: September 2017
Thank Broker_1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GeneralManagerAL352, General Manager at Sleep Inn & Suites Evergreen, responded to this reviewResponded 20 September 2017

Thank you for your feedback. We are so glad you enjoyed your visit with us. We keep a close eye on our rates and make sure they are very competitive. I'm glad every other aspect of your stay was awesome!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 August 2017 via mobile

Nice clean rooms , beautiful hotel. Big pool and lots of restaurant choices.. lots of semi parking nice friendly staff and hot breakfast. The rooms were very quiet too.
I did ask , but, I think the place is fairly new.

Stayed: August 2017, travelled on business
Thank kevin m
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kevin S, General Manager at Sleep Inn & Suites Evergreen, responded to this reviewResponded 13 August 2017

Thank you for your feedback! Its great to know you had an exceptional stay with us and we cant wait to have you stay with us again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 July 2017 via mobile

We stayed overnight recently. Had our dog so needed a pet friendly spot. When we arrived, the rooms most accessible for getting the dog out hadn't been cleaned yet. The staff jumped in and got us a room close to the outside cleaned QUICKly as possible. Everyone who was working there was helpful and friendly and polite. Our room was clean and comfortable and included a breakfast. We would stay again.

Stayed: June 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank FtMorgan-Folks
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SleepInnEvergreen, General Manager at Sleep Inn & Suites Evergreen, responded to this reviewResponded 6 July 2017

Thank you so much for your kind response. We greatly appreciate you choosing to stay with us and we cant wait to serve you again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 June 2017

I spent a night here in June 2017 to attend my class reunion. It was a great stay. The staff was very helpful. In fact I arrived before 3 and they allowed me to check in. The room was very clean and comfortable. The room had plenty of light. The WIFI was strong. The breakfast was very good. I would definitely stay here again.

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Mack M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kevin S, General Manager at Sleep Inn & Suites Evergreen, responded to this reviewResponded 15 June 2017

This is GREAT! Its so good to know you received everything you expected while staying with us. We cant wait to have you back!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Evergreen
0.6 km away
Quality Inn
Quality Inn
#3 of 4 in Evergreen
34 reviews
36.2 km away
Best Western Inn
Best Western Inn
#1 of 6 in Monroeville
108 reviews
0.7 km away
Econo Lodge Inn & Suites
Econo Lodge Inn & Suites
#2 of 4 in Evergreen
20 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Sleep Inn & Suites Evergreen? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Sleep Inn & Suites Evergreen

Address: 78 Liberty Hill Pl, I-65 & State Rd 83, Exit 96 SE, Evergreen, AL 36401-3800
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Alabama > Evergreen
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 4 Hotels in Evergreen
Price Range: $108 - $142 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Sleep Inn & Suites Evergreen 2.5*
Number of rooms: 56
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Established in 2010, we have 56 spacious and clean rooms. Most restaurants are within walking distance. We have a seasonal outdoor pool and a fitness center that is operational from 6 A.M.- 10 P.M. We have a nice HOT breakfast with a large selection to choose from. We recently received a Gold Award through Choice. The rooms have a 32" flat screen TV and free high speed internet. We also have a Business Center free to all guests. There is also an in-room coffee maker, refrigerator and microwave in all rooms. We are Pet friendly. Hope to see you soon! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia APAC, Agoda, lastminute.com.au, Wotif.com, Hotels.com, Hooroo Pty Ltd and HotelQuickly so you can book your Sleep Inn & Suites Evergreen reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing