We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

“Address is mapped incorrectly!” 3 of 5 bubbles
Review of Baymont Inn & Suites Eufaula

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
Baymont Inn & Suites Eufaula
Ranked #4 of 9 Hotels in Eufaula
Miami Beach, Florida
Level Contributor
38 reviews
23 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 25 helpful votes
“Address is mapped incorrectly!”
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 10 July 2011

I chose Jameson Inn in large part for what appears to be a lake-front location, near restaurants, etc. However, when I arrived following my GPS's guidance to the hotel, I discovered it's located in an entirely different place, basically across from the Eufaula Square Shopping Center, quite far from the water. The hotel itself is fine, but nothing special -- a nicer roadside motel.

  • Stayed July 2011, travelled solo
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
2 Thank kgbgirl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

166 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    59
    47
    28
    19
    13
See reviews for
60
37
12
36
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (10)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Opp, Alabama
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 27 May 2011

My sister & I have been staying at The Jameson Inn of Eufaula for the past 2 yrs while working in the area. During that time, we have come to know the staff very well & are treated like family. Everyone is always so nice & helpful. Our rooms are always clean & we love sitting by the pool in the evening after a days work. The very comfortable beds let us get a good night rest for the next day.They have the comp. station in the lobby so I can get on the internet to check my emails. I would definitely refer this hotel to my friends & family.

  • Stayed May 2011, travelled on business
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank CLJ3667
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Birmingham, Alabama
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 2 December 2010

My stay at the Jameson Inn Eufaula was excellent. Cara Hutto, GM &Tricia Green & the rest of her staff really now how to run a hotel. Everybody was so friendly & helpful. The rooms were clean & the beds were sooo comfortable. Would recommend this hotel to all my friends & family!!!!!

  • Stayed November 2010, travelled solo
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank kwright213
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Raleigh, NC
Level Contributor
20 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 29 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 31 October 2010

Once again my husband and I stayed for several days at the Jameson Inn in Eufaula, AL, and we were so glad we did! The hotel is convenient to restaurants and shopping. Our spacious room was squeaky clean and quiet. The air conditioner ran quietly continuously and we were not disturbed in the night by a noisy air conditioner cutting on and off. Internet access is free and the connection is great. A complimentary breakfast is served in the room next to the lobby. The employees are friendly, courteous and efficient. We highly recommend this hotel.

  • Stayed October 2010, travelled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank MariLuciB
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bradenton, Florida
Level Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
1 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 22 August 2010

This place is a dump. The mirror had not been cleaned and there was brown nasty stuff running down the side of the toilet. There were ants everywhere including my bed.

  • Stayed August 2010
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
2 Thank KAYSHAN
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers are raving about these Eufaula hotels

Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Eufaula hotels
2.0 km away
Quality Inn & Suites Eufaula
0.0 km away
Hampton Inn Eufaula
Hampton Inn Eufaula
#1 of 9 in Eufaula
5.0 of 5 bubbles 24 reviews
4.7 km away
Econo Lodge
Econo Lodge
#6 of 9 in Eufaula
3.5 of 5 bubbles 15 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.2 km away
Comfort Suites
Comfort Suites
#7 of 9 in Eufaula
3.0 of 5 bubbles 43 reviews
0.3 km away
Super 8 Eufaula
Super 8 Eufaula
#3 of 9 in Eufaula
4.0 of 5 bubbles 101 reviews
0.7 km away
Days Inn Eufaula AL
Days Inn Eufaula AL
#5 of 9 in Eufaula
3.0 of 5 bubbles 52 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Baymont Inn & Suites Eufaula? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Baymont Inn & Suites Eufaula

Property: Baymont Inn & Suites Eufaula
Address: 136 Towne Center Blvd, Eufaula, AL 36027 (Formerly Jameson Inn)
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Alabama > Eufaula
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #4 of 9 Hotels in Eufaula
Price range (per night): $85 - $105
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Baymont Inn & Suites Eufaula 2.5*
Number of rooms: 40
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Wotif.com, Hotels.com, Odigeo and Expedia APAC so you can book your Baymont Inn & Suites Eufaula reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Jameson Inn Eufaula
Eufaula Jameson Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing