We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good Value Here”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Days Inn Enterprise
Ranked #6 of 8 Hotels in Enterprise
Reviewed 2 August 2015

The motel is clean and the staff was friendly. Our king room was very nice. There were two desks with plenty of room to work and one circular table in the room. There was lots of counter space around the sink. We paid less for 2 nights here than 1 night at some other motels so this place is a great value.
A couple of negatives: 1) The breakfast room is very small. Three is a crowd in there. The breakfast selection was rather limited. 2) Two items in our room were needing repair - one chair was coming unglued and the shower curtain rod was coming loose from the wall. Based on how this motel appears to be maintained, these items have probably been fixed already.

Room Tip: Pay the little bit extra to get a king room. Request a room facing the pool to avoid looking at a r...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: July 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank David S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (142)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

73 - 77 of 142 reviews

Reviewed 28 July 2015

I am in the military and I was recently on business at Fort Rucker, ALA. The hotel is 20min from post so. I never made reservations with them, but the system we use probably did, long story short I never checked in to this hotel and they charged me for the full 3 days, their exceused was they held the my reservation for 3 days..What hotel does that. if they had charged me a no show fee I would accepted that but they chareged my government card for 184.00...I called and the manager still have not return my called...so you weary travelers stay away from this hotel and if you do stay make sure to check your billed twice to see if they are naughty or nice. I callin the cooporate office next and I have already notified my bank.

  • Stayed: July 2015, travelled on business
    • Service
1  Thank Sixfeetfour64
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 July 2015

  • Stayed: July 2015, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank timcZ7196ZI
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 27 July 2015

My husband and I checked in fine, and were comfortable the whole time, except the first night we were there. Between 2:30 AM and 3:30 AM we were kept awake by the tenants in the room above us seemingly stomping around constantly. The next morning when we went to the lobby for coffee, the person at the front desk immediately asked if we were staying in room #208. We answered no (we were on first floor), and went on to drink our coffee. I then realized the room number she asked about might have been the one above us causing all the noise. I approached her and mentioned our room number and mentioned the disturbance. She said the people in the room next to us also complained.... but did not offer an apology or any other consolation. I did not feel like getting involved in a heavy complaint because I was so tired and had a very important and long day ahead of me. The next night was quiet. Also, saw tiny bugs crawling around our room.

  • Stayed: July 2015, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank lisasP1651KE
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 July 2015 via mobile

I battled myself between this motel and another more expensive hotel. I thought id be cheap and chose this one. Big mistake! I checked in around 12am and we went to our room. At first glance i thought it was really quite nice actually. Not as out dated as the pics showed. We started to get settled, i went to close the curtains and a newt/salamander/lizard/whatever swarmed out!!! Its crawled on the a/c and through the crack in the walk. It startled me and my daughter so much! I high tailed out of there. The clerk offered me another room which i refused. He was very nice and issued a refund with no hassle. Needless to say, i ended up at the more expensive place after all.

Stayed: July 2015, travelled with family
1  Thank Latoya F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Enterprise
4 km away
Candlewood Suites Enterprise
0.4 km away
Best Western Plus Circle Inn
2.6 km away
Hampton Inn Enterprise
Hampton Inn Enterprise
#1 of 8 in Enterprise
305 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.5 km away
Holiday Inn Express Enterprise
3.9 km away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Enterprise
22 km away
Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Ozark
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Days Inn Enterprise? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Days Inn Enterprise

Address: 714 Boll Weevil Cir, Enterprise, AL 36330-2032
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Alabama > Enterprise
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #6 of 8 Hotels in Enterprise
Price Range: $88 - $104 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Days Inn Enterprise 2*
Number of rooms: 39
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia APAC, lastminute.com.au, Evoline ltd, Booking.com, Odigeo, Wotif.com, Hooroo Pty Ltd, HotelQuickly, Cancelon and TripOnline SA so you can book your Days Inn Enterprise reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Enterprise Days Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing