We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great family operated Hotel!!”
Review of Motel 6 Enterprise

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Motel 6 Enterprise
Ranked #5 of 8 Hotels in Enterprise
Reviewed 21 December 2010

The family that runs this place really worked hard to make our stay perfect. We did have a few internet problem, but they came right away to help us. The room was very comfortable, everything was new. We had a very nice pillow top mattress. Breakfast was just right with two types of cereal, muffins, honey buns, coffee, two juices and apples/bananas. We come into enterprise quite often and never knew this place existed, its right off the road which makes it very quite, but only a minute away from all the city attractions. We will be coming here again.

  • Stayed: December 2010, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank StackFamily345
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (79)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

65 - 69 of 79 reviews

Reviewed 25 October 2010

Based on previous travelers comments, we chose to stay at America's Best and weren't disappointed at all. Although the location of the hotel isn't in the best part of Enterprise, it isn't in the worst either and very convenient to shops and dining.

Definitely can tell that an upgrade had taken place a couple of years ago and the owners are still working on other parts of the complex. Rooms were very clean, beds were comfortable and owners were very nice. Someone was always on duty if needed.

Breakfast was nothing more than 2 kinds of cereal, bananas and muffins, but we had already decided to eat out so no big loss there.

We traveled with our pet and the pet cost was great compared to others. It was cheaper to take him with us than put him in boarding.

Next time I travel to Enterprise, we'll be staying at America's Best Value again.

  • Stayed: October 2010, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank LavFam
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 September 2010

i recently stayed at americas best value inn located in enterprise, al. my visit lasted one week. i was extremely satasfied with my room and the service i recieved while staying there. the management was accomodating and always available and friendly. the rooms were clean and functional. all ammenities i require came equiped in my room. i enjoyed the free breakfast and the beautiful pool. i recommend this hotel to anyone looking for a quiet safe and affordable place to stay!! thank you so much americas best value inn enterprise al!!!!

  • Stayed: September 2010, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 34550Billyd
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 July 2010

The staff and the management were great , very friendly, treated us like family. the rooms were large and clean. This is a great place for a family to stay.

  • Stayed: July 2010
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank dougwilks
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 July 2010

We were here at Enterprise State Dixie Youth Softball tournament! We are from McCalla Alabama and we had nothing but a GREAT experience! The family run business was so very nice and cooperative. They helped our team out in any way possible! The rooms were awesome too - the beds were the most comfortable hotel beds I have ever slept in along with the newly installed granite countertops which were beautiful! I would recommend this location to anyone who is planning on staying in the area for any type of accomidations or espically a large group who needs rooms

  • Stayed: July 2010, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Brandi350
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Enterprise
2.9 km away
Best Western Plus Circle Inn
24.3 km away
Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Ozark
1.4 km away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Enterprise
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.5 km away
Hampton Inn Enterprise
Hampton Inn Enterprise
#1 of 8 in Enterprise
304 reviews
4.5 km away
Holiday Inn Express Enterprise
1.5 km away
Candlewood Suites Enterprise
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Motel 6 Enterprise? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Motel 6 Enterprise

Address: 101 Access Road, Enterprise, AL 36330-3325
Region: United States > Alabama > Enterprise
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #5 of 8 Hotels in Enterprise
Price Range: $60 - $64 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Motel 6 Enterprise 2*
Number of rooms: 51
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
At Americas Best Value Inn and Suites Enterprise, we are dedicated to providing a great value, clean & comfortable accommodations and the best hospitality, all while providing an exceptional overall guest experience. Get the most value for your money when staying for business, pleasure, or just passing through. Take a break from the heat in our outdoor pool open year round. We offer clean spacious rooms, free deluxe continental breakfast plus hot items, and in-room Wi-Fi. Take advantage of our extremely comfortable beds and relax while saving money year-round with our Kids Stay Free Policy (12 and under in parent’s room). For your convenience, our hotel offers both smoking and non-smoking rooms. Pets are welcome! We are conveniently located off of Boll Weevil Circle, right next to Enterprise State Community College. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia APAC, Wotif.com, Hooroo Pty Ltd, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA and Cancelon so you can book your Motel 6 Enterprise reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing