We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (153)
Filter reviews
153 results
Traveller rating
35
42
43
14
19
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
35
42
43
14
19
Show reviews that mention
All reviews regular room continental breakfast next morning comfortable room would stay here again waffles staff was very friendly pillows refrigerator
Filter
Updating list...
7 - 12 of 153 reviews
Reviewed 2 January 2018

The motel was clean, comfortable and had everything I wanted for a pleasant overnight on a thousand mile trip. I was carrying perishable food items from a Christmas visit, so the refrigerator was a plus. I slept well.

  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank 795thomasj
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 December 2017

We made a biggest mistake by staying there. Very low quality. First they will ask for $100.00 deposit and they wont return it when you check out I guess there is no other way left for them, they have turned in to DESPOs and turned to cheating people out of there money. Costumer should be right and is always right. Room service will not provide clean sheets or towels. Bathroom door knob broke. Not enough staff. Swimming pool was surrounded by bugs and wasps.very unprofessional. i will not recommend this place to anybody. Bogus, nobody is looking to get humiliated after paying hard earn money.

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank dbwm282243
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 December 2017

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 26 November 2017

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 23 November 2017

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
View more reviews