We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent food”

Mediterranean Sandwich Co.
Ranked #1 of 12 Quick Bites in Daphne
Certificate of Excellence
Restaurant details
Reviewed 6 April 2018 via mobile

Friendly staff, excellent food, reasonable prices.... I had Gyro with bacon carbonara orzo... it was delicious.

Date of visit: April 2018
Thank Dmaniac
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (91)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

12 - 16 of 91 reviews

Reviewed 5 April 2018

Order one of the myriad of gyro or shwarma offerings (all good) and expect to be delighted. Don't miss the chance to try one of the sides like the orzo or baklava or whatever is on tap. Never had a bad meal here. Can get busy at lunch and dinner prime time but worth it.

Date of visit: March 2018
Thank Terri G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 March 2018 via mobile

I had an excellent sandwich which was a special of the day. It's definitely worth a try! I had mine to go, but the place looked comfy enough.

Date of visit: March 2018
Thank S B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 February 2018 via mobile

Went in with a whole soccer team and the staff handled us very well and the food came out fairly quick being that we had approximately 30 people. Cannot day enough about the food though. Everyone loves everything they ordered.
Great job to the staff for the stress we put them under!!

Date of visit: February 2018
Thank JayManuel75
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 January 2018 via mobile

Have made several visits to this restaurant—counter service has been consistent and very good. I have not explored the entire menu but the food is prepared Before your eyes not in the back where clean could be questioned. No problems with this restaurant

Date of visit: January 2018
Thank Zach484
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Mediterranean Sandwich Co. also viewed

 

Been to Mediterranean Sandwich Co.? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing