We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Snaptravel
Hotels.com
USD 31
View Deal
Free cancellation until 11/03/21
Agoda.com
USD 27
View Deal
Free cancellation until 10/03/21
Booking.comUSD 33
Expedia.comUSD 31
HurbUSD 30
View all 14 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (115)
Filter reviews
115 results
Traveller rating
17
56
30
10
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
17
56
30
10
2
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 115 reviews
Reviewed 23 October 2016

This is a basic hotel, with no luxury, but the cost/benefit is worthy. We just stayed one night and unfortunately was very noisy. The doors and windows are not noise-free with acoustic protection.
It is localized in the center a walking distance to a supermarket.

Room tip: Short trip
Date of stay: October 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank fkanadani
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 July 2016

I stayed here because I needed to go to the US Consulate in Recife and NovoHotell is very close. The room was clean and the bed was comfortable. The included breakfast was very good. The staff are also helpful, as long as you speak Portuguese. If you need to be in this part of Recife, I would definitely recommend this and I would stay here again.

Room tip: If you don't like the room they give you, just ask and they will gladly change it for you.
Date of stay: June 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank DelfinoEdward
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 May 2016

If you need to be in Boa Vista (to visit the US Consulate, for example), this hotel is certainly ok. However, if you don't like the room they offer you, let them know and they will change it for you. They have clean rooms with wi-fi and breakfast is included. The staff are all friendly, so that's a plus.

Date of stay: May 2016
Thank fasteddie112
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 September 2015

Location (near US consulate), friendly staff, good breakfast with cold and hot dishes and fresh food. Good quality of sleep (no noise). Hot shower was working good. Wi-fi was working properly with no extra costa in all areas. The lodging was spotless! High recommended! BAD POINTS: small sized bathroom (it was annoying). The mattress is a quite small for a couple. Not too much options on TV channels.

Room tip: Staterooms with no garden view has no noise.
Date of stay: September 2015
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank itamarav
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 May 2015 via mobile

The hotel is quite new and in the suburb of recife. The rooms are rather small, the breakfast area is small as well (sometimes people have to wait), and there is a limited nr of TV stations. Furthermore there is no coffee and tea in the rooms. On the plus side the breakfast is quite good, and staff is friendly.

Date of stay: May 2015
Thank ServaasH_12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews