We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Travelocity
USD 43
View Deal
Free cancellation until 13/03/21
eDreams
USD 41
View Deal
Free cancellation until 14/03/21
Reserve now, pay at stay
Agoda.com
USD 39
View Deal
Free cancellation until 06/03/21
FindHotelUSD 42
Trip.comUSD 42
CheapTicketsUSD 43
View all 10 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,076)
Filter reviews
1,077 results
Traveller rating
376
476
153
43
29
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
376
476
153
43
29
Show reviews that mention
All reviews great hotel boa viagem tapioca avenue pina
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 1,077 reviews
Reviewed 24 November 2019

I was expecting a pretty standard anonymous suite hotel of the sort you find all over the States. Instead was a full service hotel with reception staff who were second to none. Room was perfect. Breakfast was fine. Hotel is perfectly located across the road from the beach and sea and close to the main shopping malls. Can't fault.

Date of stay: November 2019
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank jjocular
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 July 2019

Near good restaurants, good for running morning, skateboard (banks/street skatepark near 500mts). Sauna didn´t work at the days I was there. There have good breakfast, you can ask for tapioca, eggs, coconuts water etc

Date of stay: July 2019
Thank EYwama
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ggeral_bce, Gerente geral at Nobile Suites Executive, responded to this reviewResponded 29 July 2019

Dear Guest, thank you for your feedback. It is very gratifying to realize that you enjoyed your stay at our hotel.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 August 2018 via mobile

On pictures the place looks good. People are extremelly helpful and very nice but it looks like there was no training. A gintonica is ice & gin, a Clun Sandwich (basic and safe pick) is the worst I ever had. Pool is closed, and other “nice” services are no where to see. Window in my room did not close properly so it shaked in the middle of the night dues to the strength of the wind and did not let me sleep. Breakfas is actually the good thing left but I would not go back

Date of stay: August 2018
Trip type: Travelled on business
1  Thank thomase662
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ggeral_bce, Gerente geral at Nobile Suites Executive, responded to this reviewResponded 10 September 2018
Google Translation

Sr. Thomas, peço desculpas por qualquer desapontamento em sua hospedagem. Agradeço sua postagem e contribuição para o aperfeiçoamento de nosso serviço. Suas observações serão acompanhadas pelos setores responsáveis e corrigidas. Atenciosamente, a Gerência.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 April 2018

This hotel is next to the Pina beach in Recife. Front rooms have a nice sea view. Rooms are very spacious, but the bathroom is very small comparing rooms space. Bed is excelent, and service is also very good. This hotel is one of the tallest in Recife, with 32 floors. From over the 13th floor the view is very good. This hotel offers a parking in lot and also gym and swimming pool.

Room tip: Front rooms have a nice sea view
Date of stay: April 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank L M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ggeral_bce, Gerente geral at Nobile Suites Executive, responded to this reviewResponded 11 May 2018

Dear Mr. Luis, thank you for sharing your experience with us. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed stay with us.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 January 2018 via mobile

We booked this hotel already for the second time for our 12 days stay in Recife.

We booked again the top suite (royal room) on the 32nd floor with a stunning view. There is a large living room with a small kitchen, one bedroom and two showers / bathrooms.

The highlights of the hotel are
- very helpful and friendly staff
- excellent breakfast buffet with fresh juices, fruits, cakes etc. You can order all kind of eggs or the typical tapioca omelette
- swimming pool and gym
- free parking

The are not a lot of negative point except that we had to ask several times to make our room as it was still not cleaned in the afternoon and they forget to replace the
toileteries.

Date of stay: January 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Zurich_Traveller23
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews