We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Hotels.com
USD 31
View Deal
Free cancellation until 02/03/21
Expedia.com
USD 31
View Deal
Free cancellation until 02/03/21
Hurb
USD 30
View Deal
Free cancellation until 06/03/21
Booking.comUSD 32
FindHotelUSD 31
TravelocityUSD 31
View all 14 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,962)
Filter reviews
1,962 results
Traveller rating
482
998
382
66
34
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
482
998
382
66
34
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 1,962 reviews
Reviewed 24 September 2019

Date of stay: September 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 18 July 2019

Date of stay: July 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 16 May 2019 via mobile


We stayed one night, because the airplane arrived late at night.
Good basic hotel. The location for the aiport is excellent, just across the road. But you can't reach it walking, because the road is very busy and very wide. The hotel provides a free taxi from the aiport to the hotel. The next day we paid only 10 Reais to go the airport. The room was clean and quiet. The breakfast was reasonable. The staff are friendly, and speak English.
Thanks to the Ibis team!

Friendly staff, clean and good breakfast.
If you call the Ibis hotel from the aiport they will give you a free taxi ride.

Date of stay: April 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Marizete-DT
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 November 2018

My stays at IBIS are generally motivated by business obligations on tight schedules. I like to find always everything in the same place, ready to be used, without uncomfortable surprises. Good service and friendliness come as a bonus.

Date of stay: November 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
Thank josesY7449ZL
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 October 2018

Used IBIS in the south of BR many times 2002-2008 and it was the best. IBIS PINA 09/2018 was the worst ever. Tiny room, next to a favela I would not wolk through at night, front doors would not open as you approached the entrance, heard water running in MY shower from people taking showers in other rooms, breakfast R$23 not worth it, empty boxes where bread etc should be, had to ASK for more bread, NO ONE spoke english. PTITFUL

Date of stay: September 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
2  Thank Guy H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews