We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Hotels.com
USD 36
View Deal
Free cancellation until 06/03/21
Booking.com
USD 36
View Deal
Free cancellation until 06/03/21
Reserve now, pay at stay
Trip.com
USD 34
View Deal
Expedia.comUSD 36
eDreamsUSD 36
TravelocityUSD 36
View all 14 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (147)
Filter reviews
147 results
Traveller rating
83
40
15
6
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
83
40
15
6
3
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 147 reviews
Reviewed 17 September 2019

I stayed at the hotel for four nights when staying in Recife. The hotel has modern, spacious and clean rooms with friendly helpful staff. The breakfast is delivered to your room at the time you decide, which is a nice change from buffet breakfasts. The hotel is located close to the beach, Shoppng Recife, and to catch a bus into the town centre and Olinda.

Date of stay: August 2019
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank WCOB
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 August 2019

Let's start with parking. They advertise "free parking" but all they have is a handful parking spaces that don't get even near the needs of a hotel. So you come and they tell you "sorry, the parking is full" and you have to park on street.

Then "free breakfast". They don't offer the standard buffet breakfast. They rather prepare something and take it to your room. Reason is they don't have the physical space. Oh, there is no restaurant either.

Room was very small, we could hear every breath from other rooms, making it impossible to have a decent night of sleep.

Oh, did I mention the reception calling our room at 03:00 am... by mistake?

It's a very low profile building on a residential street with just a tiny sign placed on the street to mark their "garage". So if you happen not to have a GPS pay extra attention as it is easy to miss it, and not a single person knew where it was when we stopped at gas stations to ask (flat battery on phone).

Beds are new, good quality, flat screen tv, good shower... but definitely not worth the rate. There are much better options in the area for the price.

Date of stay: August 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank roneyrod
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 July 2018 via mobile

Lovely hotel! Just 5 months old ..... love the decor. Clean chic!!! The breakfast was delivered sharp everyday in my room and it was delicious. The room was always well clean. Amazing staff. It was a great experience. The price was great and the service was as a 5 star hotel. I would like to take the time to thank Marco and Gabriel the receptionist at the front desk for their kindness.

Date of stay: July 2018
Trip type: Travelled on business
1  Thank Rapha N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago
Google Translation

Date of stay: February 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kaina Campos, Contabilidade/finanças at Fity Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile
Google Translation

Date of stay: February 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kaina Campos, Contabilidade/finanças at Fity Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews