We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (250)
Filter reviews
250 results
Traveller rating
110
92
31
7
10
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
110
92
31
7
10
Show reviews that mention
All reviews exec room hot water governor's house beautiful resort tibetan culture lcd tv walking distance amazing hospitality booked rooms comfortable stay raj bhavan food quality excellent hotel excellent stay modern amenities restaurant staff room service is
Filter
Updating list...
45 - 50 of 250 reviews
Reviewed 21 April 2017

We stayed at little tibet for 4 days. We were pleased with the services if dipesh, swarap, tanmay and rupesh. The staff was very cooperative and helpful.
The rooms are well equipped, food was delicious and the service was excellent.

  • Stayed: April 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank SYB103
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 April 2017 via mobile

We were stay two nights in ur hotels ur staff is very good service provide to us and mr rupesh and tilak is very good service provider among ur staff. Good job both of uhh there is very good atmosphere around ur hotel and u make our trip better than other hotels Nd room . Thank u

Stayed: April 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank ShreyaD111
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 April 2017

Stayed 3 days from 24th April. Very convenient location. Excellant service...Cordial staffs...Special mention to Sri Dipesh lamaang and Rupesh Tomang----very active always willing to serve and proactive.

  • Stayed: March 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank keyaganguli
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
105717, Public Relations Manager at Little Tibet Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 20 April 2017

Dear Guest

Tashi Delek.

We are so happy that we could make your stay a memorable and comfortable one.

Hope that you will keep us in your mailing list and patronize us in future as well.

regards


Shadab

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 April 2017

We had stayed with a group of 16 people from 8th to 11th April, 2017 and returned with wonderful memories. This quaint Resort is well located with pro-active staff who are ever helpful to your customized needs. The cuisine too is excellent with ample choices. Overall, it is a very good value for money and definitely worth a revisit. The Resort has maintained its Tibetan look and feel very well and gives you a feeling of home away from home.

Some staff who deserve special mention are :- Shadab, Niren, Roopam, Nayan, Dipesh, Tilak, Swaroop, Srijana & Kavere.

Room Tip: You may ask for Executive rooms
  • Stayed: April 2017, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ItsGaurang
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
105717, Front Office Manager at Little Tibet Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 20 April 2017

Dear Sir

Tashi Delek, we would like to thank you so much for giving us an opportunity to serve and we all are glad that we could make your meet a success .

WE do hope that you will keep us in your mailing list and patronize us in future as well.

regards


for Little Tibet Resort

Shadab

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 April 2017

"Little Tibet Resort" was a good choice for our family vacation. It is comfortable for a stay as well as walk able distance to the Mall road. All the staff members were very friendly and the best part was Manager Mr. Shadab's care on our visit planning.

  • Stayed: March 2017, travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Sankara71
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
105717, Front Office Manager at Little Tibet Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 20 April 2017

Dear Guest

WE are so happy that we could make your stay here with us a comfortable one.
Glad to know that you liked our services and we hope that you will surely give us an opportunity to serves you soon in near future

regards


Shadab

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews