We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
OYO 3303 Hotel Broadway Annexe
Nearby Hotels
USD 85*
USD 81*
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Breakfast included
  • Restaurant
Mayfair Darjeeling(Darjeeling)
USD 197*
USD 173*
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
USD 115*
USD 96*
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Breakfast included
  • Restaurant
Krishna Residency(Darjeeling)(Great Value!)
USD 118*
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
OYO 3330 Home Stay Tibet Home(Darjeeling)(Great Value!)
USD 104*
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Room Service
  • Free Internet
Tathagata Farm(Darjeeling)
USD 83*
USD 69*
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
USD 111*
USD 94*
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 94*
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
USD 73*
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Viceroy Hotel(Darjeeling)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Breakfast included
  • Restaurant
Reviews (145)
Filter reviews
145 results
Traveller rating
20
57
24
15
29
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
20
57
24
15
29
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsmr amitroom servicehotel balconyclean tidyuphill walknice hoteltiger hillrsviewratesmountains
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 145 reviews
Reviewed 1 May 2017 via mobile

Booked room for 27th & 28th April 2017. Checked into hotel and checked out immediately. Bad hotel, cigarette smell, need to cross a drainage to get into hotel. Bad staff not bothered to get it cleaned. Lethargic staff not bothered to take care or listen to guest. If you are going with family I wouldn't suggest.

Stayed: April 2017, travelled with family
1  Thank Dinesh K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 May 2017

Located in a bad place with limited access, on top of that the management is worse,It was raining and when we reached the hotel, inside was all soaked up, no power backup facility, i booked two family rooms and got two different rooms and when asked for it the management was super rude towards my concern, booked on make my trip, i would not recommend this hotel ever.

Room Tip: Never go for this hotel and try to book hotels in the lower side as the main market area is easily accessible.
  • Stayed: April 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank Anurag H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 April 2017 via mobile

One of the worst hotel, booked for 3 nights 18th april 2017 to 21st april 2017, but left in 1day. Took 3 rooms for ₹1500 +service tax 10% each... Not at all worth.
In my room, tv was not working.
Lights were not sufficient. Felt like horror.Told this matter to the manager, he was less bothered to reply.
And staff .. Specially the manger was rude.
We simply asked that the rooms are not worthy of₹1500.
He rudly replies..."rehena hai to rahiye,nahi to dusre jagah dekhiye" (stay if you want or else find some other​ hotel)..I MEAN HOW COULD HE SAY LIKE THIS..as a guest please think.

Its like 20 to 25 mins walk Uphill from MALL.600m ..
Search it on net.
NEAR TV TOWER.
NARROW LANE.
BAD STAFF.
WORST FOOD,we took non veg meal and veg meal..we were all regretting after the meal served.
Neither reception's nor room services inter com works.. You need to go to 2 floor down to call someone for your morning tea...JUZT HORRIBLE.
You can find this hotel advertisements in many sites like #OYO, #MAKE MY TRIP, #GOIBIBO.

Just think why this hotel would advertise in so many hotel booking sites? I would recommend the company to black list 5hia hotels if yoy care about your booking.

I had done booking from #make my trip for one of my friend..but deliberately cancelled it.


So we left this hotel next morning with a bad experience and shifted to DEIKING.Near to Mall,room was for 2300.but totally worth staying.

If you love your family and money..
Dnt ruin it by booking this WORTHLESS HOTEL.
YOU WILL REGRET IT.
SPEND A LITTLE BIT AND ENJOY DARJEELING IN SOME OTHER HOTEL.


Last of all..they didn't provide invoices...jst a hand written bill..which doesn't mentioned service tax taken.

Be aware of it travellers.

Stayed: April 2017, travelled with family
1  Thank Biswarup B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 April 2017

Some of the key amenities and offerings of Broadway Annex includes:
i)Intercom phones
ii) TVs
iii)Running hot water on request and in the morning
iv)Restaurant
v)The hotel can also organize site-seeing packages at very reasonable rate.
vi)Stayed in two rooms in 2nd floor and both had wooden finish.

There is just one constraint that I feel one who is opting for this hotel must be aware of "it requires a tiring 15 mins uphill walk(for city people) to reach this hotel from the mall".

Stayed: March 2017
Thank adisuhanii
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 April 2017

in one word it's really a awesome hotel. hotel's room's are clean.hot water is available all the time. 32'' flat tv is iis available the room. food is available in your room upon request. but you need to order it before some hour. hotel stuff are really amicable.most important think of this hotel is that you dont need to go to tiger hill (kanchenjunga) main point. to watch magnificent view of tiger hill. from the hotel balcony, you will get 100% clear view. those who speak about low service or giving low rating to this hotel;; i am sure they never visit this hotel or they are this hotels rival. but one think if you have any Senior citizen with you, it may create some problem for them because of heights.

Room Tip: cheap hotels, peacefull
  • Stayed: January 2017, travelled with friends
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank iAbhikhrx
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews