We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (535)
Filter reviews
535 results
Traveller rating
428
89
10
3
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
428
89
10
3
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviews waterside restaurant sohum spa rooftop bar amazing hotel excellent service great ambience his team courteous staff special thanks food taste dinner buffet five star hotel spacious rooms business trip keep up the good work house keeping swimming pool
Filter
Updating list...
248 - 253 of 535 reviews
Reviewed 3 April 2018 via mobile

Had a very pleasant stay for 4 nights. Staff very helpful, room a good size and all in good decorative order. Excellent car service and the laundry service delivered the promised same-day service to a high standard.

Things that could be improved upon and that prevented a 5 star rating were;

1) Having to pay a premium for faster internet WiFi.
2) One of the 3 restaurants has not opened which rather limited the choices available.
3) A wider choice of western-style food would probably be appreciated. (And please make breakfast porridge with milk rather than water x)

If you are venturing to the DLF IT business park, this hotel is perfectly placed and thoroughly recommend.

Date of stay: March 2018
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank BillySmasher
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rupam D, General Manager at Feathers A Radha Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 5 April 2018

Dear BillySmasher,

Happy Greetings from Feathers, A Radha Hotel !

Thank you so very much for taking the time out to post your feedback on Tripadvisor. An elaborate review about all the aspects of the hotel is highly appreciated. We have shared your earnest commendation and concerns internally, corrective measures would be taken to address the same. Eagerly look forward to see you soon.

With every good wish,

Rupam Dutta

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 April 2018

Been there few times in January and February and stayed there for a night. It was a great experience. Service is top notch. Staff are all very great and always says Yes to anything we need. Rooms are great with all amenities we need as a traveler. Used laundry service in urgency and got it back within an hour. Excellent as expected.

There are few restaurants and my fav is the rooftop bar. Excellent views, great ambience. Will go there again and again.

Room tip: Make sure to visit the Rooftop Bar. Get a room with less crowded, as it might get busy sometimes.
Date of stay: February 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Subash B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rupam D, General Manager at Feathers A Radha Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 3 April 2018

Dear Subash B!

Happy Greetings from Feathers, A Radha Hotel !

Our heartfelt thanks for your humble review on Tripadvisor. Our team was thrilled to know about your review & experience. Highly appreciate your effort in motivating us with your inspirational and encouraging feedback. Eagerly look forward to see you soon.

With every good wish,

Rupam Dutta

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 April 2018

Waterside? I didn't see ANY water alongside this hotel. Perhaps a very distant view of the river???

But, anyway, the name aside ... this is an EXCELLENT restaurant. I was on another's 'tab' so only know that the total cost is close to what I'd pay in a mid-range restaurant, mid-west restaurant for an ordinary meal (about $25). BUT, THAT'S WHERE THE COMPARISON ENDS. The food choice was phenomenal.

I didn't count the dishes but there truly must be 200 choices across five or six cuisines. 'Grazing' the buffet was a wonderful experience both visually and in terms of taste-satisfaction. As I type these notes my mouth waters from the memory (maybe that's where the Waterside name comes from, eh?).

Room tip: can't help with that!
Date of stay: March 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Caven M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rupam D, General Manager at Feathers A Radha Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 2 April 2018

Dear CavenMcloughlin,

Happy Greetings from Feathers, A Radha Hotel !

Thanks for posting your valuable feedback on Tripadvisor. Our Waterside team both service as well as culinary were so elated to know about your dining experience. Highly appreciate your effort in motivating us with your inspirational and encouraging feedback. Eagerly look forward to see you soon.

With every good wish,

Rupam Dutta

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 March 2018

Such a nice hotel..what makes it even more special and nicer is the extraordinary staff..forever smiling..helpful and accommodating..even if they dont have something they do their best to get it for you..and in the room service menu as well..if they dont have it..they make it for you...The exceptional services of staff like Kirti and Amit make it a total treat. Kirti has always gone a step further and the extra mile to make sure we enjoy our meals. Special thankyou to this lovely hotel..I come here few times a month and always look forward to coming again. Extremely hospitable..Absolute treat of an hotel..home away from home..thankyou guys. 7 star rating only because of their lovely staff

Room tip: You cant go wrong with this choice...lovely clean hotel..and superb hospitable staff and management.
Date of stay: March 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank RSG35
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rupam D, General Manager at Feathers A Radha Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 26 March 2018

Dear RSG35,

Happy Greetings from Feathers, A Radha Hotel !

We take this opportunity to thank you for posting an incredible feedback on Tripadvisor. Our staff have significantly contributed towards guest satisfaction and rendering professional hospitality. Kirti and Amit were overjoyed to receive your earnest appreciation and recognition. Eagerly looking forward to see you soon.

With every good wish,

Rupam Dutta

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 March 2018 via mobile

Every time I visit this hotel I feel at home.excellent staff ...all of them are amazing and so polite .miss zirtluangi from barefoot has always been so welcoming and kind .appreciate your out of the way service.keep up the good work

Date of stay: March 2018
Trip type: Travelled solo
1  Thank princee K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rupam D, General Manager at Feathers A Radha Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 26 March 2018

Dear princee K,

Happy Greetings from Feathers, A Radha Hotel !

Thank you so very much for posting your feedback on Tripadvisor. Our entire team was floored to read your earnest appreciation about our staff and service. Ziritluangi was indeed elated to acknowledge your earnest recognition and she is all geared up now. Look forward to see you soon.

With every good wish,

Rupam Dutta

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews