We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (342)
Filter reviews
342 results
Traveller rating
169
135
29
6
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
169
135
29
6
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviews mi road value for money the heart of the city electric kettle nice garden big room laundry service peaceful stay central location main road excellent stay rooms are clean budget hotel amber fort property cottage india
Filter
Updating list...
16 - 21 of 342 reviews
Reviewed 3 November 2017 via mobile

Jai Niwas Hotel, a paradise located in the heart of Jaipur.
I have to say thank to the beautiful people who hosted me, for their kindness and disponibility.
Really hope to come back one day ❤️
Namaste

Stayed: November 2017, travelled with family
Thank Giuseppe S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tarun_Arya_Niwas, Manager at Jai Niwas, responded to this reviewResponded 6 November 2017

Dear Guest,
Thank you for your feedback.
Hoping to host you again !

Warm Regards,
Chetan Bansal
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 October 2017 via mobile

What a pleasant stay that we had at Jai Niwas. After a 16 hour overnight train and a bad experience with a hotel at our previous destination, arriving here was bliss. We were kindly welcomed by Shankar upon check in. As we arrived at 8am we thought we would have no chance of getting a room until 12, but he got one ready and we were in the room by 8:15. This was brilliant as we were very tired and appreciated that we could get a shower so soon. The breakfast at the hotel is 200 RS plus tax, it is fantastic. All fresh good cooked for you as an when, fresh juices and proper coffee (not just instant). We had breakfast every morning as there was no other choice in mind for us! The rooms were big and spacious, very clean and had good AC. The hotel and its surroundings are very peaceful. Lovely garden and outside seating Area, you are in the centre of Jaipur but at the same time away from all the hustle and bustle. There was renovation works being carried out when we were there but the noise only happens in the day time so you're out anyway and the labourers are also very friendly so it didn't disturb us. If we are in Jaipur again in the future then we will most definitely come here.

Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Jane C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tarun_Arya_Niwas, Manager at Jai Niwas, responded to this reviewResponded 28 December 2017

Dear Guest,
Thank you for your feedback and kind words.
Looking forward to host you again !

Warm Regards,
Chetan Bansal
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 October 2017 via mobile

This is a nice
place nice large rooms and quite as it is down a side rd, basic vegetarian means but are well priced and fill you up. Staff are helpful and plesent great value for the money. Location is a bit out of the way is the olny issue if you want to explore by foot.

Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Aron B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tarun_Arya_Niwas, Manager at Jai Niwas, responded to this reviewResponded 28 December 2017

Dear Guest,
Thank you for your feedback and kind words.
Looking forward to host you again !

Warm Regards,
Chetan Bansal
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 July 2017 via mobile

Such a cozy place with very helpful staff. The restsurant is working excellent. Preety big room and nice green suraunding. You can relax here and it's good distans to the pink city. I'm truly recommending this place.

Stayed: July 2017, travelled solo
Thank Izabela L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tarun_Arya_Niwas, General Manager at Jai Niwas, responded to this reviewResponded 29 August 2017

Dear Guest ,
Thank you for your valuable feedback and kind words.
Hoping to host you again !

Warm regards,
Chetan Bansal

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 July 2017

I booked this Hotel by booking.com. I stayed here for one night. The Hotel was excellent and well located . Staff was very helpful . The room was very comfortable and large. Highly recommended this place . Value for money. I will stay there again.

Stayed: July 2017
Thank Manish N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tarun_Arya_Niwas, General Manager at Jai Niwas, responded to this reviewResponded 29 August 2017

Dear Guest ,
Thank you for your valuable feedback and kind words.
Hoping to host you again !

Warm regards,
Chetan Bansal

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews