We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,565)
Filter reviews
1,565 results
Traveller rating
876
315
195
94
85
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
876
315
195
94
85
Show reviews that mention
All reviews dhola maru the penthouse rooftop bar lobby manager close to the airport five star hotel front office pool side last month the hotel staff amazing experience visited this hotel special thanks nice stay great hospitality visit jaipur room service is
Filter
Updating list...
349 - 354 of 1,565 reviews
Reviewed 19 January 2018 via mobile

I had came to jaipur for family trip as we had booked at Clarks amer one of the best hotel in jaipur as one of the oldest hotel in jaipur as we had say here for 3 days our stay was excellent.... The facilities what coarks are giving are the best .......

As having the best outlet to dine with family as having lots of options to dine as we had choose to dine at DURBAR one of the best buffet restaurant. The food as service are WOOW!!!¡!! The staff are very helpful to give service as they are very attentive towards there customer as we had enjoyed a lot.... Thanks to DURBAR team as Mr.Negi,Mr Abhishek,Mr Prem.... For there excellent hospitality.....

Would certainly recommend this hotel for everyone.....

Cheers To every one at Clarks amer jaipur....

Stayed: January 2018, travelled with family
2  Thank Manoj B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ClarksGroup, General Manager at Clarks Amer, responded to this reviewResponded 20 January 2018

Dear Guest ,
The Clark Amer team joins me in thanking you for choosing to dine with us during your visit to Clarks Amer. We sincerely appreciate your gracious comments that you have shared with TripAdvisor community.

It gives us great pleasure to note that our entire food production and service team were able to provide you with a service that exceeded your expectations.

We all will be looking forward for an opportunity to welcome you back to the hotel soon .
warm regards
Vaibhav Tandon

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 January 2018 via mobile

Warm and traditional welcome accompanied with the faboulous service from the very friendly staff. They are always on their toes to proviode the best-in-class service. Very good location view and well maintained property. Would recommend to others who are planning to visit Clarks Amer and would like to visit again soon !!

Stayed: January 2018, travelled with friends
3  Thank RajatD161
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ClarksGroup, General Manager at Clarks Amer, responded to this reviewResponded 20 January 2018

Dear Guest,
We really appreciate you sparing your valuable time to review us on trip advisor .We are glad that our product ,facilities and services met your expectations .We at Clarks strive to create bespoke experiences for our guests .I have shared your feedback with the entire team and I assure you that this will motivate all of us to strive for creating exceptional experiences for our guests .
I thank you once again for your generous compliments .We hope to welcome you back in not too distant future .
Best Regards,
Vaibhav Tandon
Hotel Clarks Amer
Jaipur

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 January 2018 via mobile

From booking the room to actually being there.it was very pleasant stay .Jyoti from front desk was very helpful in suggesting rooms to taking care till our stay.food is good.staff is very congenial.
Over all a very comfortable hotel to stay.

Stayed: January 2018, travelled on business
2  Thank Nups1975
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ClarksGroup, General Manager at Clarks Amer, responded to this reviewResponded 20 January 2018

Dear Guest ,
The Clark Amer team joins me in thanking you for choosing to stay with us during your visit to Clarks Amer .We sincerely appreciate your gracious comments that you have shared with TripAdvisor community.

It gives us great pleasure to note that our entire team were able to provide you with a service that exceeded your expectations.

We all will be looking forward for an opportunity to welcome you back to Jaipur soon.
warm regards
Vaibhav Tandon

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 January 2018 via mobile

Hotel clarks is the amazing place to visit. I visited there for the second time and had a great experience this time also. Staff was very excellent in providing serives ms vineeta and mr. Gattu were so polite. Looking for the next visit with beautiful familt.

Stayed: January 2018, travelled with family
2  Thank Reena S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ClarksGroup, General Manager at Clarks Amer, responded to this reviewResponded 19 January 2018

Dear Guest ,
The Clark Amer team joins me in thanking you for choosing to stay with us during your visit to Clarks Amer .We sincerely appreciate your gracious comments that you have shared with TripAdvisor community.

It gives us great pleasure to note that our entire team were able to provide you with a service that exceeded your expectations.

We all will be looking forward for an opportunity to welcome you back to Jaipur soon.
warm regards
Vaibhav Tandon

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 January 2018 via mobile

Exceptional services. Very clean and well kept. Includes everything needed for stay( food.spa.pool etc). Taste of food excellent and the price are also good. The hotel made my stay in jaipur amazing service and prompt assistance. Definitely will stay here again recommended this to others.

The hotel room was very nicely air conditioned.freshly set up bathroom, like a small little apartment. Mini bar food..... Excellent restaurants are there at ground for breakfast, lunch , dinner where they serve buffet having a lot of option as having a choices of drinks as nice view of pool side very relaxing hotel. Thanks PREM for taking care of my family members as they had enjoyed a lot will definitely come back .....

...........

Stayed: January 2018, travelled with family
2  Thank Kirti S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ClarksGroup, General Manager at Clarks Amer, responded to this reviewResponded 19 January 2018

Dear Guest
Thank you for choosing Clarks Amer Hotel & Convention Centre for your stay, a fantastic review and for your elaborated admiration of our services.
The spirit of our services is to provide a perfect setting for the guests to relax in and we take pride in being able to offer this to our guests.
I am glad to know that you had an enjoyable stay experience with us and our product, facilities and services met your expectations. I have shared your review with my entire team which will motivate all of us to continue and strive harder to excel in providing exceptional experiences to our guests .
Many thanks again for taking the time to write the review. We hope that you will plan another visit to our hotel very soon.
warm regards
vaibhav tandon

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews