We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (909)
Filter reviews
909 results
Traveller rating
727
151
18
10
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
727
151
18
10
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviews small hotel charming hotel swimming pool quiet oasis butter chicken lovely pool busy city family home the ground floor our room was spacious three nights breakfast and dinner main road old city visiting jaipur india driver
Filter
Updating list...
275 - 280 of 909 reviews
Reviewed 15 March 2015

We enjoyed the atmosphere of this cosy hotel.
We had a lovely quiet room with a balcony to rest on before dinner.
Found the food a bit average compared to other places we stayed on our trip.
The staff were friendly and it was a good base if you had a car as its out of the centre.

Stayed: February 2015, travelled as a couple
2  Thank lm-bm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 March 2015

This hotel is a serene oasis away from the bustle and noise of Jaipur. Cutely appointed rooms centered around a lovely courtyard and pool. The food, served in the courtyard, was good and very reasonably priced. It was THE best place to relax after a busy day of sightseeing.

  • Stayed: November 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Jackie V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 March 2015

What a wonderful stay we had at Jas Vilas! It is TRULY an "elegant residence", as are the owners, Lily and Mahendra , who were so attentive to all the guests and made such an effort to make us feel at home. The attention to detail in the hotel's décor is second to none. ALL the staff were excellent and the food was so good we didn't want to eat anywhere else.Thank you for a memorable stay.

Room Tip: the heritage rooms are extra special.
  • Stayed: March 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank priscillaBath
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 March 2015 via mobile

Stayed here when I visited Jaipur. Sooo worth it, it's so cute and the details are awesome. The courtyard, where the restaurant was, is right beside the pool and super romantic.

The only thing was that the WiFi was not so reliable. Overall a super pleasant experience with friendly staffs and charming details.

Stayed: February 2015, travelled with friends
2  Thank Karen T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 March 2015

Spent three nights here en route to Delhi and were delighted. Food was the best we had in India and the Heritage Room was fabulously OTT. Staff very helpful always. Here for Holi and they put on a small event safe and colourful. Pool was quite cold but still not high summer. Really nice stay.

Stayed: March 2015, travelled as a couple
2  Thank tim w
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews