We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
USD 159
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 227
USD 104
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
ITC Rajputana, Jaipur(Jaipur)
USD 100
USD 90
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
USD 70
USD 58
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 129
USD 111
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Free Breakfast
Savings alert! 26% below average rates

The price you found is 26% lower than this hotel's average rate of USD 150/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

USD 60
USD 46
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Free Breakfast
Savings alert! 12% below average rates

The price you found is 12% lower than this hotel's average rate of USD 52/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

USD 52
USD 44
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 561
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
USD 337
USD 238
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (1,025)
Filter reviews
1,025 results
Traveller rating
429
396
134
51
15
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
429
396
134
51
15
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsan oasismain courtyardcall to prayerhot waterantique furniturebeautiful architecturefour poster bedstreet noiseswimming poolbustling citypuppet showno liftlovely heritage hotelbuffet styletop floorbusy roadold palace
Filter
Updating list...
26 - 31 of 1,025 reviews
Reviewed 6 April 2018

Impressive building and nice facilities. Rooms are big and comfortable, even though the furniture is aged and not as adequate for these times (outlets are limited if you have more than one item to charge, closet space small). Free wifi worked really well. Staff is friendly and helpful, but not very efficient. Food at the restaurant (for dinner) was ok, buffet breakfast poor and overpriced, though. Hot water supply is also timed, even though "after hours" the water was not too cold either and one could shower well. What called our attention the most though, was that lights were promptly turned off after dinner time (shortly after 10pm), leaving those enjoying the beautiful atmosphere in the patio in partial darkness. Being such a beautiful building, inviting to relax in a magical setting (this hotel´s most valuable asset) and with a usual crowd of guests that are neither loud or rowdy, we thought it was a shame.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank MITOMAD
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 April 2018 via mobile

We did not stay here but came to use the pool for a few hours (400INR) and it was absolutely lovely.

The grounds and gardens are well maintained and it was lovely break from the busy (and very hot) city.

Stayed: April 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank MCCRLJS
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 March 2018 via mobile

Alsisar Heritage Hotel is a wonderful hotel , nearest Pink City , full of green , swimming pool and spa . Very good food and breakfast . Staff nice and lovely , big room cleaned and quite .

Please stay there !!!!!

Stayed: March 2018, travelled on business
1  Thank STEFANIA G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DhruvSingh, Owner at Alsisar Haveli, responded to this reviewResponded 2 April 2018

Dear Guest,

It was a pleasure to have you stay at our heritage property in Jaipur. Thank you for sparing your valuable time to review us on TripAdvisor.

I am delighted to know that our hotel was at par with your expectations in terms of service, rooms, amenities and food. Our endeavor will always be to exceed our guests’ expectations, which we will continue to do.

Thank you for your positive feedback as it goes a long way in encouraging and motivating us.

We look forward to your continued visits and to welcoming you back.

Warm regards,

Dhruv Singh

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 March 2018

Stayed here three nights in November. The rooms were spacious and beautifully decorated. Their attention to detail was amazing.
The property is lovely with a nice pool and a lot of outdoor and indoor seating for meals, to read, or just take in the amazing art and architecture.

The family that run and own the Haveli are lovely and great to chat to.
Big shout out to their french bull dog Stella - she stole the show :)

Room Tip: If you don't mind the stairs I personally preferred the rooms on the higher floors
  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank SG-092
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DhruvSingh, Owner at Alsisar Haveli, responded to this reviewResponded 29 March 2018

Dear Guest,

It was a pleasure to have you stay at our heritage property in Jaipur. Thank you for sparing your valuable time to review us on TripAdvisor.

I am delighted to know that our hotel was at par with your expectations in terms of service, rooms, amenities and food. Our endeavor will always be to exceed our guests’ expectations, which we will continue to do.

Thank you for your positive feedback as it goes a long way in encouraging and motivating us.

We look forward to your continued visits and to welcoming you back.

Warm regards,

Dhruv Singh

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 March 2018 via mobile

Having just returned from India, traveling the Golden triangle northern part of India, Jaipur was definitely my favorite city visited. The hotel was absolutely spectacular in every way - it was beautiful, secluded, full of colors, sounds and quiet peaceful breezes. I felt like I was in a magical world. The breakfast was amazing and had a combination of Indian and American choices. Staying in a palace with its artwork, outdoor dining and beautiful green lit pool is something I will always remember fondly. Painted ceilings, arched walkthroughs, puppet shows after dinner, outdoor gardens- I could go on and on. The food in Jaipur is most delicious and reasonable of all cities we visited. Our personal guide, Hemant Kumar Khatri was a fabulous guide through Jaipur. What fun we had in our 3 day stay. He took us on a guided street tour and an elephant ride to the Amber fort and so much more. Go to Jaipur!! You will be so happy you got to experience the richness of this ancient city in India.

Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
2  Thank Videomama21
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DhruvSingh, Owner at Alsisar Haveli, responded to this reviewResponded 22 March 2018

Dear Guest

Thank you for such a splendid review and for choosing to stay at our heritage property.We are so glad you had a comfortable and memorable stay. Alsisar haveli was built by my ancestors in 1892 and was a private family mansion. It is since the early 1990s that my father has been actively involved in restoring and preserving the character of the place by constant restoration keeping in mind the needs of our guests.It is truly heartening to have our efforts recognized by you in such a manner.

All of us are so grateful for your compliments on the architecture food and ambiance. I shall personally share your feedback with the entire team who will be thrilled to note their efforts were so well appreciated.

We thank you once again for your time and for this review and we look forward to the delight of welcoming you back to Jaipur.

Warm regards
Dhruv Singh

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews