We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (4,753)
Filter reviews
4,753 results
Traveller rating
3,382
932
262
108
69
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
3,382
932
262
108
69
Show reviews that mention
All reviews peshawari restaurant guest relations beautiful lobby tikka pool side beautiful hotel welcome drink special thanks breakfast buffet front office excellent hospitality courteous staff wonderful stay railway station the heart of the city rooms are spacious delicious food
Filter
Updating list...
1,757 - 1,762 of 4,753 reviews
Reviewed 15 November 2016 via mobile

Me and my family were on Rajasthan trip and ITC was our first place of stay and it surely set the standard and the tone of the amazing trip that we had. ITC upgraded our rooms so that they could accommodate the entire group on the same floor!

Date of stay: August 2016
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank ChhaviA22
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ITCRAJPUTANA, Manager at ITC Rajputana, Jaipur - a Luxury Collection Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 18 November 2016

Dear Guest,

Greetings from ITC Rajputana - a Luxury Collection Hotel !

Thank You for your wonderful and valuable feedback. Your kind words of appreciation serves as a great motivation for all of us.

We at ITC Rajputana, always strive to provide our guests a comfortable & luxurious experience. We are delighted to know that you enjoyed your stay with us.

We will sincerely look forward to welcome you back soon!

Sincerely.

Tejinder Singh
General Manager
ITC Rajputana - A Luxury Collection Hotel

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 November 2016 via mobile

We found the Rajputana because of a promotion we found online. It turned out to be a delightful place to stay. The staff are among the best we have ever encountered, friendly, helpful, engaging.

Lots of choice at the breakfast buffet.

We spent every evening between 6-8pm at the outside bar, enjoying the relaxing surroundings & listening to live Indian music.

The room is extremely comfortable & well serviced. The grounds are lovely & well maintained. Despite being nearby the train station the hotel's high walls offered a very quiet atmosphere.

We will return because the location is very convenient for us in Jaipur. Excellent value for money.

Date of stay: November 2016
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank zell g
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ITCRAJPUTANA, Manager at ITC Rajputana, Jaipur - a Luxury Collection Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 18 November 2016

Dear Guest,

We thank you for staying at ITC Rajputana during your recent visit to Jaipur.

It is a pleasure to know that our team’s effort made your stay special and exceeded your expectations . I would like to take this opportunity to thank you for your appreciation which will certainly motivate us to create more such 'WOWS".

I certainly hope that we will see you return to the ITC Rajputana soon and look forward to the pleasure of welcoming you back.

Assuring you of our best attention at all times,
Sincerely,

Tejinder Singh
General Manager
ITC Rajputana - A Luxury Collection Hotel

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 November 2016

Stayed here for a couple of days although with so much to see and do around the city, didn't spend an awful lot of time there. The food was good but the portions were far too big. The chefs must have thought that we didn't like the food which wasn't the case at all. Very extensive and fine breakfasts. Excellent, helpful staff.

Date of stay: October 2016
Thank John F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ITCRAJPUTANA, Manager at ITC Rajputana, Jaipur - a Luxury Collection Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 15 November 2016


Dear Guest,

Greetings from ITC Rajputana - A Luxury Collection Hotel !

At ITC Rajputana, hospitality is an inspired expression of warmth and we strive to provide the best in product and service to our discerning traveller.

I am delighted to know our team was able to make your stay special and took care of all your needs. It is indeed a pleasure to know that associates are attentive and supportive and are delivering excellence in service and that you loved the food.

It is truly encouraging to receive feedback such as yours and we do hope you will recommend us to your friends and associates.

We look forward to welcoming you back soon.

Best wishes,

Tejinder Singh
General Manager
ITC Rajputana - A Luxury Collection Hotel

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 November 2016

Beautiful lobby, rooms good but not as nice. Confusing way to rooms, that are nice but need a little updating. Excellent by India standards. Staff friendly Andrew helpful, but multiple requests needed.

Date of stay: November 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank 355stevez
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ITCRAJPUTANA, Manager at ITC Rajputana, Jaipur - a Luxury Collection Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 15 November 2016

Dear Guest,

Greetings from ITC Rajputana - A Luxury Collection Hotel !

Thank you for posting your comments . We are delighted to know that you had a pleasant and comfortable stay. I have shared your words of appreciation with the team and they were extremely happy to hear from you. We look forward to the pleasure of welcoming you back !

Assuring you of our best attention at all times,

Tejinder Singh
General Manager
ITC Rajputana - A Luxury Collection Hotel

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 November 2016 via mobile

We arrived at this hotel for a 3 night stay last week. Our first night didn't live up to expectations and so we voiced this to the duty manager Sohini Chatterjee and Ila Prabhu. We then left for the day to see the sights and sounds of the city. We got back around 6pm and the next thing we know, we are told to pack up and be ready. Staff collected us from our room, took us to the top floor, into a suite, where we found a beautifully made bed with personalised pillows, flowers and a card!

Meals at the Jal Mahal are absolute magic! They kill you with kindness and bucketloads of fantastic meals. Be sure to see our friend Surender l, he will single handedly ensure you leave the restaurant well fed and elated! His team and him pull out all stops to keep you coming back!

Incidentally we ended up back at the hotel on Sunday the 13th due to unforeseen circumstances with flight cancellations in Jodhpur (we were enroute to Hyderabad). After changing flights etc we drove from Jaisalmer to Jaipur via Jodhpur Airport, booked a room at the ITC at the last minute and next thing we know our hotel at Hyderabad were informed of this by Ila at ITC Jaipur. ITC Kakatiya then amended our booking and have been notified of our arrival tomorrow. Furthermore the smiles and welcome backs from the staff at Jaipur made us feel so relieved after a torrid and long day on the road!

All in all, you don't come to the Pink city, and not stay at ITC Rajputana, and if you do, you are out of your damn mind!!!

Date of stay: November 2016
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Shivram B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ITCRAJPUTANA, Manager at ITC Rajputana, Jaipur - a Luxury Collection Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 14 November 2016

Dear Guest,

Greetings from ITC Rajputana - A Luxury Collection Hotel !

Thank you for sharing your experience during your recent stay at the ITC Rajputana !

It is with great pleasure to know that you had a great stay and liked the Suite in which you stayed and enjoyed the services.

Ms Ila Prabhu, Ms Sohini Chatterjee and Mr Surinder Shah were extremely touched with your kind words of appreciation and look forward to your continued visits to Jaipur.

It is truly encouraging to receive feedback such as yours and we do hope you will recommend us to your friends and associates.

We look forward to welcoming you back soon.

Best wishes,

Tejinder Singh
General Manager
ITC Rajputana - A Luxury Collection Hotel


Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews