We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
USD 102
USD 94
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 20% below average rates

The price you found is 20% lower than this hotel's average rate of USD 117/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

USD 58
USD 45
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 26% below average rates

The price you found is 26% lower than this hotel's average rate of USD 61/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

USD 146
USD 135
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 21% below average rates

The price you found is 21% lower than this hotel's average rate of USD 170/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

USD 82
USD 53
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
USD 76
USD 58
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 13% below average rates

The price you found is 13% lower than this hotel's average rate of USD 67/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

USD 165
USD 121
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 30% below average rates

The price you found is 30% lower than this hotel's average rate of USD 172/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

USD 179
USD 135
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 320
USD 250
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 16% below average rates

The price you found is 16% lower than this hotel's average rate of USD 297/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

ITC Rajputana, Jaipur(Jaipur)
USD 104
USD 88
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Savings alert! 25% below average rates

The price you found is 25% lower than this hotel's average rate of USD 117/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Reviews (1,170)
Filter reviews
1,170 results
Traveller rating
1,018
130
12
4
6
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,018
130
12
4
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviewssister hotelpeacock restaurantmr singhindus roomfree shuttlejaisalmer suitenirvana roomthe blue roomunique roomstuk tukbest exotic marigold hotelbeautiful roomhand paintedtrain stationquiet neighborhoodhighly recommend this hotelcity tour
Filter
Updating list...
44 - 49 of 1,170 reviews
Reviewed 5 April 2018 via mobile

Not my first time at this hotel, I previously stayed in November 2017... I was in the ‘blue’ room this time - it was exquisite! So pretty and with so much detail. A huge comfortable bed and a fabulous clean bathroom. All staff members here are lovely and friendly and as a solo female traveller I never felt unsafe. Breakfast is delicious and food can be ordered in from their sister hotel fir other meals too. I simply can not fault this hotel and no doubt I’ll be back again soon.
Andrea

Stayed: March 2018, travelled solo
Thank adaviesFromWales
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
pearlpalaceheritage, Director of Sales at Pearl Palace Heritage - The Boutique Guesthouse, responded to this reviewResponded 16 April 2018

Dear Mr. Adavies

Greetings from Pearl Palace Heritage , Jaipur !

It is always a great pleasure to receive such wonderful compliments from our guests and I sincerely appreciate your taking the time to share your reviews on TripAdvisor.

We are glad you had a great time here and that the flawless Pearl Palace service contribute to your memorable stay.

Look forward to welcoming you back for another pampering pampering stay with us soon.

Regards
Karan Singh
Director of Sales & Marketing
Pearl Palace Hotels

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 April 2018

Coulndn't have asked for a better place to stay for our 4 nights in Jaipur. We were there as part of our honeymoon and when we arrived they had made a heart of petals on the floor and then a bit later, arrived with a whole beautiful cake for us as a present! It had everything we needed and more, the staff were so friendly and helpful, food was delicious, rooms were beautiful and very clean - bed comfortable beds. Great value for money.

Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank shoparoundgirl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
pearlpalaceheritage, Director of Sales at Pearl Palace Heritage - The Boutique Guesthouse, responded to this reviewResponded 16 April 2018

Dear Guest

Greetings from Pearl Palace Heritage , Jaipur !

Thank you very much for providing us a well detailed review of your experience and for highlighting the areas that made your stay enjoyable.

Your compliments are really encouraging us to keep delivering genuine hospitality both in products and services to our guests. Rest assured that your kind compliments will be shared to the entire team. It is such a pleasure to know that we can contribute to make your stay as a great experience.

We value your kind patronage, I am confident that you would provide us another opportunity to be of service to you and experience the hospitality provided by Pearl Palace

We look forward to welcoming you & your family to the Pink City, once again

Regards
Karan Singh
Director of Sales & Marketing
Pearl Palace Hotels

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 April 2018

For the price, this lovely hotel offers a peaceful and luxurious haven in Jaipur. The rooms are beautifully appointed with a large comfortable bed and everything one could want. The staff are very helpful. Only minor downsides which one barely notices - wifi wasn't great in our room, and not having a restaurant. But such a lovely hotel we didn't care.

Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Katie869
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
pearlpalaceheritage, Director of Sales at Pearl Palace Heritage - The Boutique Guesthouse, responded to this reviewResponded 4 April 2018

Dear Ms. Katie

Greetings from Pearl Palace Heritage , Jaipur !

Thank you very much for providing us a well detailed review of your experience and for highlighting the areas that made your stay enjoyable.

Your compliments are really encouraging us to keep delivering genuine hospitality both in products and services to our guests. Rest assured that your kind compliments will be shared to the entire team. It is such a pleasure to know that we can contribute to make your stay as a great experience.

We value your kind patronage, I am confident that you would provide us another opportunity to be of service to you and experience the hospitality provided by Pearl Palace

We look forward to welcoming you & your family to the Pink City, once again

Regards
Karan Singh
Director of Sales & Marketing
Pearl Palace Hotels

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 April 2018

This was definitely the best hotel we stayed in during our 6 month trip to India, the rooms were simply amazing, the decoration was just magical, the lighting, everything was first class, we stayed in 2 different rooms and they were both equally amazing although completely different themes.

The service was also first class, as was the food.

Super job by Mr.Singh and his staff.

Room Tip: All rooms are fantastic
  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank alimacb4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
pearlpalaceheritage, Director of Sales at Pearl Palace Heritage - The Boutique Guesthouse, responded to this reviewResponded 4 April 2018

Dear Guest

Greetings from Pearl Palace Heritage , Jaipur !

Thank you so much for a fabulous review on your recent stay at the Pearl Palace. We are so pleased to read that you enjoyed your overall experience in our hotel and that we have met your expectations.

The hotel design and the services are elements of our hotel that we are extremely proud of, and it is always such a pleasure to read our guests’ positive feedback regarding these.

Your kind comments regarding our staff are most welcome; they do work so hard to ensure all guests are as comfortable as possible during their time with us.

Thank you for selecting Pearl Palace Heritage for your stay in the Pink city. We do very much look forward to welcoming you back very soon

Regards
Karan singh
Director of Sales & Marketing
Pearl Palace Hotels

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 April 2018 via mobile

The entire hotel is a work of art. The rooms are comfortable and super clean. Staff is extremely helpful. It is in a quiet neighborhood of Jaipur in walking distance to the Peacock restaurant. You can order a great breakfast to be served at the dining room. The hotel offers an inexpensive way to explore the city by minivan or Jeep.

Stayed: March 2018, travelled solo
Thank John K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
pearlpalaceheritage, Director of Sales at Pearl Palace Heritage - The Boutique Guesthouse, responded to this reviewResponded 4 April 2018

Dear Mr. John

Greetings from Pearl Palace Heritage , Jaipur !

Thank you for taking your valuable time in sharing your feedback. I am pleased to note that the experience at the Palace met your expectations and that you had a pleasant and comfortable stay with us.

I have taken the liberty to share your kind appreciation with the whole team, as it is feedback such as yours, that motivates us to achieve higher levels of services and standards .
We value your kind patronage, I am confident that you would provide us another opportunity to be of service to you and experience the gracious hospitality provided by Pearl Palace Hotels

We look forward to welcoming you & your family to the Jaipur, once again.

Regards
Karan Singh
Director of Sales & Marketing
Pearl Palace Hotels

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews