We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,855)
Filter reviews
1,855 results
Traveller rating
1,322
414
85
22
12
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,322
414
85
22
12
Show reviews that mention
All reviews puppet show rooftop restaurant hotel manager mr residential area delicious food hot water two nights recommend this hotel neat and clean rooms value for money quiet location railway station golden triangle very nice hotel very pleasant stay enjoyed my stay the ground floor
Filter
Updating list...
696 - 701 of 1,855 reviews
Reviewed 5 April 2016

Nahargarh haveli is located a short distance away from the city centre. It is a quaint hotel with all the basic amenities in place - clean rooms, courteous staff, good food too. The hotel managers and staff are very helpful in arranging for transport, suggestions for places to see etc. The hotel is great value for money and I would highly recommend it for short stays in Jaipur.
Do not miss the puppet show that is organized during dinner on the terrace. The performer and his troop (of puppets) are guaranteed to give you a good laugh! :)

  • Stayed: December 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Anusha_Subramanian
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 April 2016 via mobile

We are in Jaipur for three days and we stayed in this beautiful haveli located in posh residential area which is very calm and quiet.the rooms of the hotel are very neat and clean,bathroom are very modern and especially clean,comfortable beds.resturant serve very tasty food and especially breakfast in the hotel with all variety and tasty.hotel staff is all the ready for guests to serve in every possible way.i am thankful and highly recommend the hotel.

Stayed: April 2016, travelled with family
Thank Pawan Raj S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 April 2016

The hotel shows us the real jaipur houses which used tu be in thise days
I was with my family n we enjoyed the service of hotel a lot lyk the rooms r very clean n the washroom is tu good ... n we get daily house keeping service.
The best thing is the hotel stafs will take care of u a lot... every 1 will get s aatched t thwm it is not so easy tu leave the hotel.. reasturant is tu good.. n food r good n we can see puppet show.. n break fast is also good loactin of the hotel is very good .we recomdtis hotel very good

Room Tip: Highly recomnded
  • Stayed: April 2016, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Abhi D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 April 2016

The hotel and room were nicely decorated, had all necessary facilities and were clean. The roof top terrace was nice with really good food! The staff were always friendly and keen to help. A little way from the main sights and not too much in the immediate vicinity, but just a short tuk tuk ride to the sites. Would recommend.

Thank Carly M
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 3 April 2016 via mobile

Hotel is good, food is good, room service is fine, room is clean and it is situated in a very good location. Metro is just walking distance from the hotel and if u want to enjoy movies cinema hall is just 3 km away from the hotel.

Stayed: April 2016, travelled with family
Thank Mohammed Sakib U
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews