We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Khandela Haveli
Nearby Hotels
USD 84
USD 78
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 169
USD 117
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
USD 86
USD 53
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 12% below average rates

The price you found is 12% lower than this hotel's average rate of USD 60/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

USD 69
USD 65
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 62
USD 21
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Umaid Mahal(Jaipur)
USD 78
USD 42
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 80
USD 49
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 14% below average rates

The price you found is 14% lower than this hotel's average rate of USD 57/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

USD 133
USD 111
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 11% below average rates

The price you found is 11% lower than this hotel's average rate of USD 125/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

USD 197
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 564
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Reviews (393)
Filter reviews
393 results
Traveller rating
189
160
36
5
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
189
160
36
5
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsrooftop poolcentral courtyardsmall poolheritage hotellovely hotelthe ground floorpuppet showclean towelstraditional indiancomfortable place to stayantique furniturestayed here for nightsmasala teafirst floortwo night staytuk tukwould highly recommend this hotel
Filter
Updating list...
41 - 46 of 393 reviews
Reviewed 13 August 2017 via mobile

My husband and I didn't two nights at this hotel. It is on a quiet street, away from the hustle and bustle but a short drive to the centre. The rooms are spacious and tastefully decorated in a unique heritage style. The restaurant staff were attentive without being intrusive and the food was excellent. The only thing which could make the restaurant better would be some music to create more atmosphere. Thank you Khandela, we would definitely recommend and stay again.

Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank MonkeyKent
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 August 2017 via mobile

Got a good deal here in the off season. So we stayed in one of the suites. Room was a little dated but very clean and with all you need. Lovely pool, nice to cool down in after site seeing. We were sick (from eating something at another place) while we were staying at this hotel and the staff were super helpful and sweet. Bringing us up plain rice, toast and bananas and making us special teas! The restaurant here was also really tasty too!

Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Claireo-travels
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 August 2017

Recently had a chance to stay in Khandela Haveli for a day, a very nice hotel in the Banipark area of the city, not quite far from the center. Rooms are quite spacious and well equipped. The people in the reception are quite helpful, specially Senidan was always there if we needed something. Breakfast in the morning was also quite nice, staff is friendly. A bit more ambiance in the pool area will be more appreciated. I would recommend anyone to have a stay in this place, is worth.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank ExpertIndia
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 June 2017

I was pretty blown away by the beauty of this hotel. The art and decor is stunning. You feel very fancy staying here. I knocked off one star only because the air conditioning in the room was not as strong as we would have liked. It is perfectly adequate by and large but we happened to be there during the hottest month of the year so it wasn't quite cool enough for us. The breakfast was really delicious and the overall hotel is gorgeous so I highly recommend.

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled with friends
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Max P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 June 2017 via mobile

It was rather an impromptu road trip to Jaipur this weekend. I decided to book this place because of its ratings.

To begin with, it's located at the heart of the city, easy to navigate even at night. It's ambience is just like a haveli - total, beautiful, clean and the service they provide leave you feeling no less than royalty. I got late due to flat tyre and they kept checking on me at regular intervals which I have to admit, was nice

Moving forward to the haveli itself, it's a small yet beautiful property. One may find walls decorated with old weapons and paintings. The intricate work on the walls, colorful window panes, color coordinated lamps inside the rooms add to the ambience.

Mine was delux room on the first floor. Every room has a small hallway decorated with carriers , chairs antiques and book stands to soak in the ambience and travel in time! The room is rather big with a bigger bed. Bathroom was clean and spacious.

Coming to food, it is finger licking delicious, although a bit on the spicy side, as Rajasthani cuisine is. Despite getting late due to flat tyre, they kept the restaurant open until my order was placed. I'm grateful for this gesture of theirs!

Location 4.5
Ambience 5
Service 5
Food 5
Cleanliness 5
Value for money 5

Stayed: June 2017, travelled with friends
2  Thank Dr_Dolly_Yadav
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews