We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Jaipur city cab service for daily tours in Jaipur”
Review of Jaipur City Cab

Jaipur City Cab
Ranked #63 of 128 Transportation in Jaipur
Attraction details
Reviewed 6 April 2018 via mobile

We had booked for their service online from bangalore and the driver was punctual in picking us from the airport and was friendly. He assisted in sight seeing and the cabs are very clean and well maintained. I recommend their service to ladies travelling alone as they are very safe and cost effective

Date of experience: April 2018
Thank RamyaV113
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (30)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
All reviews
"sight seeing"
in 3 reviews
"met mr"
in 2 reviews
"day tour"
in 3 reviews
"excellent service"
in 3 reviews
"sultan"
in 18 reviews
"safety"
in 3 reviews
"car"
in 7 reviews
"driver"
in 11 reviews
"journey"
in 2 reviews
Filter

11 - 15 of 30 reviews

Reviewed 4 April 2018

Very good experience with Mr. Sultan Saini. Initially, I was afraid, I'm traveling with my family. The reason we booked Taxi without any reference only based on trip advisor data and comments.

Once I met Mr. Saini, he is a very nice guy, he takes care everything. Punctual, sincere, well manner. We didn't feel we are traveling with an unknown person.

I'm recommending that to have sight scene with Mr. Sultan Saini.

Regards
Ashok
New Delhi

Date of experience: April 2018
Thank AshokKumarS103
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 March 2018

Have used Sultan Cab services in Jaipur for past 2 years now have no complaints. He has always been friendly and honest.

Date of experience: March 2018
Thank Sohelll
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 March 2018 via mobile

We traveled with Mr. saini in Jaipur city. He showed us many places in Jaipur. We had certain requests like getting some sweets etc. On the way and he honoured all our requests. This cab service will provide excellent service once you talk about the costs and everything. I'd recommend this cab service. There's many cab companies out there but use Jaipur City Cab instead and have a happy and safe tour !

Date of experience: March 2018
Thank Navya G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
See more reviews
Reviewed 18 March 2018

Saini was professional and the tour was very comfortable.We covered most of the important sight seeing points of Jaipur in one day. The service was very convenient and Mr Saini's food recommendations were also great. Overall very satisfied and highly recommended.

Date of experience: March 2018
Thank venumg
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Jaipur City Cab also viewed

Jaipur, Jaipur District
Jaipur, Jaipur District
 

Been to Jaipur City Cab? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing