We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Hotels.com
USD 38
View deal
Free cancellation until 27/06/21
Reserve now, pay at stay
Booking.com
USD 38
View deal
Free cancellation until 27/06/21
Reserve now, pay at stay
Priceline
USD 38
View deal
Free cancellation until 27/06/21
Reserve now, pay at stay
eDreamsUSD 38
CheapTicketsUSD 38
Orbitz.comUSD 38
View all 12 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,093)
Filter reviews
1,093 results
Traveller rating
522
404
117
31
19
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
522
404
117
31
19
Show reviews that mention
All reviews swimming pool hot water clean rooms old city tuk tuk central location pleasant stay india driver sultan rooftop
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 1,093 reviews
Reviewed 5 March 2021

Clean and a nice stay. The rooms were spacious and very neatly maintained. Awesome ambiance. Room Service was excellent. Owner was very kind and helpful. Meal was served hot and excellent taste. Overall a very good experience and hence I would recommend one to stay at Suryaa Villa. :)

Date of stay: February 2021
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank TravelGeek1512
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dhananjay Rathore, Owner at Suryaa Villa, responded to this reviewResponded 7 March 2021

Dear Guest,

Thank you for sparing your valuable time to share your feedback on your recent stay at Suryaa Villa.

I am pleased to note that our services and facilities were to your satisfaction. Your positive feedback about the hotel is deeply appreciated.

Please accept my heartfelt gratitude for choosing to stay with us and we look forward to welcome you back soon.

Warm regards,
Dhananjay​
Tel: +91-141-2607072
Email: info@suryaavilla.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 February 2021

Justifies its name to perfection. Lots of greenery, impeccably maintained property and blooming bougainvillea’s all around and hospitality never to be forgotten. The rooms & suites are amazing. Super clean and fresh rooms giving you an impression that you are the first resident to the suite
Review is incomplete without mentioning kamal, the chef. A gracious and humble host. Be it fish and veggies to authentic rajasthani food...the taste left us speechless. It was a total food coma. Waiting to check-in to suryaa Villa on our next visit soon to unravel more.
Wonderful Experience. 100 out of 100 for cleanliness & hygiene. Food was awesome.. a Great Experience to cherish. Staff was helpful and at service round the Clock

Date of stay: January 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank ihmjaved
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dhananjay Rathore, Owner at Suryaa Villa, responded to this reviewResponded 13 February 2021

Dear Sir,

Thank you for sparing your valuable time to share your feedback on your recent stay at Suryaa Villa.

I am pleased to note that our services and facilities were to your satisfaction. Your positive feedback about the hotel is deeply appreciated.

Please accept my heartfelt gratitude for choosing to stay with us and we look forward to welcome you back soon.

Warm regards,
Dhananjay​
Tel: +91-141-2607072
Email: info@suryaavilla.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 January 2021

They looked after us so well. Very attentive and polite staff. Had little issues which were solved immediately. Booked n-house massage was lovely and reasonably priced. Would go back there with no hesitation.

Date of stay: March 2020
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank bee402
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dhananjay Rathore, Owner at Suryaa Villa, responded to this reviewResponded 20 January 2021


Thanks for a great review highlighting our location, cleanliness, service and food.
We enjoyed serving you. We are happy to learn of your overall satisfaction. Your remarks are much inspiring and a great motivation. We look forward to welcoming you again.

Warm Regards from all of us at Suryaa Villa, Jaipur

Tel: + 91-141-2607972
Email: info@suryaavilla.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 December 2020

I stayed in Jaipur recently and I visit this place quite often. Nice hospitable staff, hygienic and clean rooms & surroundings, with overwhelming food choices.

A big shout out to the young and hardworking team at Suryaa Villa, Jaipur who has been our host for the last few times.

Date of stay: December 2020
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank DevGopal_delhi213
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dhananjay Rathore, Owner at Suryaa Villa, responded to this reviewResponded 15 December 2020

Dear Guest,

Thank you for choosing Suryaa Villa, Jaipur and for taking the time to review us.

We are delighted to know you left Suryaa Villa with pleasant memories of your stay and appreciated our location and the ambience.

We are glad that you enjoyed your stay with us and the fact that you enjoyed our pool and food.

We all look forward to the pleasure of welcoming you back to Suryaa Villa.

Best Regards
Dhananjay​
Tel: +91-141-2607072
Email: info@suryaavilla.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 November 2020

Rooms are very neat and clean... Staff is very humble and caring all the times, the all-day dining poolside restaurant is a lovely addition serving fantastic food all day. It’s an art déco hotel near the historic center of Jaipur near the old city, Birla Mandir is at a walking distance, the Hawa Mahal & the city palace is a 7 minutes’ drive, the amber fort can be reached by car in 15 minutes.
Highly recommended for friends & families looking for a looking a safe & central accommodation in Jaipur!!

Date of stay: November 2020
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank Kjo_delhi40
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dhananjay Rathore, Owner at Suryaa Villa, responded to this reviewResponded 15 December 2020

Dear Guest,

Thanks for an excellent detailed feedback of our hotel. It's been a pleasure serving you. We are glad you loved your overall stay.

Your remarks about our accommodation, location, food and service are highly inspiring and rewarding. We would love to welcome you back.

Best Wishes!!
Dhananjay​
Tel: +91-141-2607072
Email: info@suryaavilla.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews