We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (22)
Filter reviews
22 results
Traveller rating
6
10
2
0
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
6
10
2
0
4
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
9 - 14 of 22 reviews
Reviewed 13 October 2015

Recently stayed there for 4 nights and was really impressed by the positive get it done attitude of the staff. Last but not the least breakfast.. it was yumm!! Overall it was a good experience. Thnx to the staff..cheers!!

Room Tip: easy to commute
  • Stayed: September 2015, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank pavneetssahni
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 October 2015

Visited last month, newly built rooms,nice location, responsive hospitality, would suite a lot for business travelers & frequent visitors, altogether it was a comfort stay and would definitely recommend it.

  • Stayed: September 2015, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Shahu000
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 October 2015

It has been pleasant stayed with family in Silver plaza Jaipur. During my stay covered all historical location around Jaipur. Ambient was great in this Hotel because Hotel Staff is very Help full, hotel manage Mr. Shubham Varma is very nice person. good hotel in Budget .Although hot climate we all really enjoyed.

  • Stayed: September 2015, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank leo1051992
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 October 2015

i visited Hotel month of September with my friends... rooms are neat. and clean. good option for budget category ....comfortable and affordable stay in Jaipur.
hotel staff was friendly and welcoming..

  • Stayed: September 2015, travelled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank shobha009
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 October 2015

Just returned from our trip to Jaipur and cannot say enough kind words about the staff at this lovely hotel. Always had a smile, ready to help us navigate this beautiful city,
A big thank you to all. Our room was spacious and very comfortable and as we arrived in a heat wave we were glad to have air conditioning! Breakfast was perfect ...and all within two minutes...

Room Tip: you can stay in any room all room are well furnished & decor.
  • Stayed: October 2015, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Aamirzaman
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews