We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (624)
Filter reviews
624 results
Traveller rating
422
155
25
10
12
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
422
155
25
10
12
Show reviews that mention
All reviews heritage suite beautiful place to stay service staff visit jaipur excellent stay mr hospitality services palace cooperative
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
57 - 62 of 624 reviews
Reviewed 24 October 2019

Amazing hotel to come and visit during your time in Jaipur. Goverdhan Singh Restaurant service manager and the restaurant team went above and beyond with the food and beverages. The food was incredible and the service was great. Would highly recommend staying here to anyone visiting Jaipur.

Date of stay: October 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank zahlzyyyyy
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
THH141, General Manager at WelcomHeritage Traditional Haveli, responded to this reviewResponded 24 October 2019

Dear Guest,

Thank you for choosing to stay at WH Traditional Haveli and for taking the time to share your wonderful review on Trip Advisor.

Your compliments and appreciation of our services indicate that we have succeeded in delivering a good balance of comfort, luxury and efficiency to you during your stay. I am delighted to note that you found all aspects of your stay satisfactory especially that of the culinary. I have personally shared your feedback with Govardhan and team, it is indeed a great motivation for them.

We look forward to seeing you return soon.

Warm Regards,

Anil Mahla
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 October 2019

This was a beautiful hotel with lovely rooms marred only slightly by the nightclub in the basement. However it was the restaurant that really made the hotel. Led by Govardhan Singh, with support from his team Brijmohan, Rajesh, and Rosan, the food and service were amazing. We loved the Thali, and the suggestions re dishes were great. Thank you!!

Date of stay: October 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank heyyoume
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
THH141, General Manager at WelcomHeritage Traditional Haveli, responded to this reviewResponded 24 October 2019

Dear Guest,

Greetings from WH traditional Haveli , Jaipur!!

Thank you very much for your recommendation of Traditional Haveli and for taking the time to review us on Trip Advisor.

I am glad to note that you found us convenient and enjoyed our hotel facilities and services. Your words of appreciation for the quality of hotels culinary have been received with delight by the entire team. A special word of thanks for your appreciation for the restaurant team, have forwarded your good note to the concerned team.

We hope to create many more awesome memories on your future stays.

Warm regards,

Anil Mahla
Operations Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 October 2019 via mobile

This is some of the best food I have tried in India so far - service is amazing. Godvarhan Singh leads the service team, all of whom are attentive and ensure you have the best food experience! Special call outs to Rajesh, Brijmohan and Rosan who were on while we were there. They are all brilliant!!
Try the Thali for dinner and the Dosa masala for breakfast - they are both yummy

Date of stay: October 2019
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank Glutenfreekiwi
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
THH141, General Manager at WelcomHeritage Traditional Haveli, responded to this reviewResponded 24 October 2019

Dear Guest,

Thank you for sharing your experience during your recent stay at The WH Traditional Haveli, Jaipur

The entire team feels privileged and honored by your kind words of appreciation. I am glad to know that you especially enjoyed the service and attention from our team members. These are moments of satisfaction for us to note that our training's are going in the right direction.

We do hope you will recommend us to your friends and associates and look forward to your visit to Jaipur soon.

Kind Regards,
Anil Mahla
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 October 2019

A very pleasant place indeed. In particular the restaurant desrrves a special mention. Very good buffet with items from all over India and good omelets to boot. The staff are all wonderfully obliging. Govardhan Singh, the restaurant manager has done a fine job.
AC and TV both work very well, for those who need them.

Date of stay: October 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Ex-expatriate
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
THH141, General Manager at WelcomHeritage Traditional Haveli, responded to this reviewResponded 24 October 2019

Dear Guest,

Greetings from WH Traditional Haveli, Jaipur!

Thank you for your gracious compliments and for choosing our hotel as your accommodation choice.

It is very heartening for us to note that you enjoyed your overall stay at the hotel. At WH Traditional Haveli , your comfort and well-being are essential to us and it has always been our endeavor to ensure that all our guests enjoy the rare sensation of feeling at home while experiencing the luxury of being elsewhere.

We hope you will visit us again soon.

Warm Regards,

Anil Mahla
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 October 2019

Great place to stay , great staff, best breakfast so far- staff very accommodating and up to western standards plus. Would recommend for American and international travelers, rooms clean and comfortable

Date of stay: October 2019
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank Andy R
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
THH141, General Manager at WelcomHeritage Traditional Haveli, responded to this reviewResponded 24 October 2019

Dear Guest,

Greetings from WH Traditional Haveli, Jaipur.

At the outset, we thank you for choosing to stay at WH Traditional Haveli, Jaipur.

Thank you for your feedback and we are pleased to hear that you were satisfied with the overall experience of your stay with us.
Thank you so much for being our kind patron and for your valuable feedback about the various facts of our products and services especially that of your breakfast experience.

We are looking forward to welcome you soon.

Kind Regards,

Anil Mahla
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews