We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (624)
Filter reviews
624 results
Traveller rating
422
155
25
10
12
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
422
155
25
10
12
Show reviews that mention
All reviews heritage suite beautiful place to stay service staff visit jaipur excellent stay mr hospitality services palace cooperative
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
60 - 65 of 624 reviews
Reviewed 20 October 2019

A very pleasant place indeed. In particular the restaurant desrrves a special mention. Very good buffet with items from all over India and good omelets to boot. The staff are all wonderfully obliging. Govardhan Singh, the restaurant manager has done a fine job.
AC and TV both work very well, for those who need them.

Date of stay: October 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Ex-expatriate
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
THH141, General Manager at WelcomHeritage Traditional Haveli, responded to this reviewResponded 24 October 2019

Dear Guest,

Greetings from WH Traditional Haveli, Jaipur!

Thank you for your gracious compliments and for choosing our hotel as your accommodation choice.

It is very heartening for us to note that you enjoyed your overall stay at the hotel. At WH Traditional Haveli , your comfort and well-being are essential to us and it has always been our endeavor to ensure that all our guests enjoy the rare sensation of feeling at home while experiencing the luxury of being elsewhere.

We hope you will visit us again soon.

Warm Regards,

Anil Mahla
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 October 2019

Great place to stay , great staff, best breakfast so far- staff very accommodating and up to western standards plus. Would recommend for American and international travelers, rooms clean and comfortable

Date of stay: October 2019
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank Andy R
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
THH141, General Manager at WelcomHeritage Traditional Haveli, responded to this reviewResponded 24 October 2019

Dear Guest,

Greetings from WH Traditional Haveli, Jaipur.

At the outset, we thank you for choosing to stay at WH Traditional Haveli, Jaipur.

Thank you for your feedback and we are pleased to hear that you were satisfied with the overall experience of your stay with us.
Thank you so much for being our kind patron and for your valuable feedback about the various facts of our products and services especially that of your breakfast experience.

We are looking forward to welcome you soon.

Kind Regards,

Anil Mahla
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 October 2019

This hotel is so beautiful with its traditional decor
The staff were amazing and could not do enough for us.
Food in the restaurant wonderful, we had dinner two nights in a row and both times the quality and service was second to none.
Wish we could have stayed longer to take full advantage of the facilities
Thank you

Date of stay: October 2019
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank LittleBirdLes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
THH141, General Manager at WelcomHeritage Traditional Haveli, responded to this reviewResponded 24 October 2019

Dear Guest,

Greetings from WH Traditional Haveli, Jaipur!!

Thank you for posting an awesome review about your experience at Traditional Haveli, Jaipur. I am truly grateful for the wonderful things you have said about our hotel, our people and services.

Your compliments and appreciation of our services indicate that we have succeeded in delivering a good balance of comfort, luxury and efficiency to you during your stay.

We look forward to welcome you back at Traditional Haveli.

Warm Regards,

Anil Mahla
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 October 2019 via mobile

Hotel is very nice clean the ambience very good feels like you are in a haveli.the food is awesome particularly the service manager and his team are very welcoming and polite their hospitality service are excellent. I would definitely recommend others to opt this hotel.

Date of stay: October 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank ramu9188
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
THH141, General Manager at WelcomHeritage Traditional Haveli, responded to this reviewResponded 24 October 2019

Dear Guest,

Greetings from WH Traditional Haveli, Jaipur!

Thank you for your positive comments about our hotel and I would like to take this opportunity to thank you for choosing us.

I am pleased to read your feedback for our rooms, restaurants and service offered. I have personally shared your compliments with the concerned departments and feedback from guests such as you only motivates us to perform better.

We look forward to your next visit!

Warm Regards,

Anil Mahla
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 October 2019 via mobile

The hotel was amazing, clean. Good location Not in and the staff were so helpful. Defiantly recommend it. We had massages which were very good and there is a fun basement bar, top security. Thank you

Date of stay: October 2019
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank leannecS9658TR
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
THH141, General Manager at WelcomHeritage Traditional Haveli, responded to this reviewResponded 24 October 2019

Dear Guest,

Greetings from WH Traditional Haveli, Jaipur!

Thank you for your kind compliments and for choosing our hotel as your accommodation choice.

It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback and we are delighted to read your gracious compliments on the hotel.

Thank you once again for the appreciative note and we look forward to welcoming you back soon to Traditional Haveli.

Warm Regards,
Anil Mahla
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews