We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Comfortable Stay”
Broad side view of the bungalow / villa
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Broad side view of the bungalow / villa
Bedroom number 2 with attached bathroom Equipped kitchen
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
3 reviews
Broad side view of the bungalow / villa
Bedroom number 2 with attached bathroom
Equipped kitchen
Bathroom attached to bedroom number 1
Living room with two 6 ft X 6 ft sofa double beds
Bedroom number 1 with attached bathroom
Buffet table laid out for 25 visitors to the guests
A typical Tamil Brahmin marriage. Their guests had stayed with us for 6 days
Bedroom number 1 with attached bathroom
Traditional Indian welcome to newly weds
Blooming flowers in our small garden
Living room with two 6 ft X 6 ft sofa double beds
Traditional Indian welcome
Main gate view from across the road
The rear gate for parking 5 cars
Traditional Indian welcome   FIRST guests from UK. Bacon, eggs and sausages plus fruits and salad.
Front side open compound area lit up for Diwali 2017
Rear view from across the road side lit up for Diwali 2017
View across the road  lit up for Diwali 2017
open compound area on side lit up for Diwali 2017
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Bungalow -
5 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 15
Mumbai, Maharashtra

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 3 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
DipikaPun...
Pune
2 reviews
“Comfortable Stay”
Reviewed 19 December 2016 for a stay in December 2016

Comfortable stay with helpful caretake. Spacious for family stay with amenitie.Well maintained and easy access from various locations from Mumbai.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
19 Dec 2016
Thank you for staying with us. Hope to host you all again. Regards
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Avinash P
1 review
“HOMESTAY - The name says it all”
Reviewed 17 December 2016 for a stay in November 2016

We had booked this place for 2 nights. Purpose to book was to give a comfortable stay for my outstation guest who had arrived for my marraige, all under one roof... This place truly gave the homely comfortable feeling... Hospitality offered by Mr. Nair was nice.. Loved this place.. Thumps up n recommended..

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
18 Dec 2016
Thank you. We loved hosting you all!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sundar R
1 review
“A pleasant stay for my guests”
Reviewed 17 December 2016 for a stay in November 2016

My guests whom I had accommodated at the Guest House felt honoured at the comfortable stay provided to them when they arrived in Mumbai to attend my daughter's wedding. Apart from the fact that it is located in a serene and decent locality, the amenities provided at the guest house and the hospitality extended by the guest house owner overwhelmed my guests. Thanks Kishore for that wonderful experience you provided to my guests. They thanked me profusely for the comfort I provided them!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
18 Dec 2016
Thank you. We loved hosting you all!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing