We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (423)
Filter reviews
423 results
Traveller rating
254
99
39
16
15
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
254
99
39
16
15
Show reviews that mention
All reviews free airport drop close to the airport comfortable stay room service wake up call awesome service rooms are clean recommend this hotel breakfast and dinner international airport nice hotel hotel stay mind blowing welcome drink nice ambience excellent room excellent stay
Filter
Updating list...
223 - 228 of 423 reviews
Reviewed 19 August 2017

Dear Sarjit Kolwankar, Daniel Rozario and most importantly Karunaker (K.K),

As a repeat client, I would like to extend my sincere gratitude for your high level of customer service and support during our 8 night stay. Our team thoroughly enjoyed our stay and thanks to your efforts it continues to be my Home Away from Home choice while staying in Mumbai.

Well done Team Aster, looking forward to returning in the not too distant future. Keep up the high level of customer service, you have an award winning team.

BR,

Ryan Clark Watt

Date of stay: August 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank Ryan W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TeamOrientalAster, General Manager at Hotel Oriental Aster, responded to this reviewResponded 21 August 2017

Dear Guest,

Greetings from Oriental Aster and thank you for reviewing us on Tripadvisor.

It is very pleasing to note that you had a comfortable stay with us and enjoyed the service rendered by our team.

We have communicated to all our team members including Sanjit, KK and Daniel and they we very Thrilled to know about your experience

My team and I would love to consider this moment to thank you and we look forward to your next visit in the near future.

Regards,
Team Oriental Aster

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 August 2017 via mobile

I recently stayed at the Oriental Aster with a group of 23 people. We wanted to stay somewhere close to the airport as the group was arriving at different times. The location was very close to the airport and the hotel shuttle service was excellent. They were prompt and patient some when flights were delayed, sometimes waiting over an hour at the airport for our group. The service at the hotel has also been excellent. In particular, Mr Sanjeet has been very helpful and made our stay very enjoyable. He is efficient and delivers service with a smile! The rooms are spacious, clean ahd comfortable. The perfect airport or business hotel!

Date of stay: August 2017
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank Katherine M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TeamOrientalAster, General Manager at Hotel Oriental Aster, responded to this reviewResponded 21 August 2017

Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking a moment to review and recommend us on Tripadvisor.

It is always a pleasure to receive a positive feedback and we are humbled by your gracious compliments on our property.

Sanjeet is thrilled to note your feedback and he thanks you for the same.

My team and I assure you of our best services at all times.

We look forward to welcoming you again soon and hope that Hotel Oriental Aster remains your preferred hotel at all times.

Regards,
Team Oriental Aster

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 July 2017 via mobile

Nice business hotel, comfortable room, bed toilet and ambience

Complimentary breakfast is healthy n good

They have a great disc too at basement for young heart n mind

Good staff n support services

Keep it up

Date of stay: July 2017
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank Mrinalch
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TeamOrientalAster, General Manager at Hotel Oriental Aster, responded to this reviewResponded 15 July 2017

Dear Guest,

Greetings from Oriental Aster !

Thank you for taking a moment to review and recommend us on Tripadvisor.

I am glad to note that you had a pleasant and comfortable stay with us and found our services up to your satisfaction.

My team and I would love to consider this moment to thank you and we look forward to your next visit in the near future.

Thank you,
Team Oriental Aster

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 July 2017

All the staff were very cooperated, i would like to praise Mr. Sanjeet who was working on reception he was very helpful & cooperative. Very friendly staffs. Food was amazing. I would recommend this hotel & Mr. Sangeet.

Room tip: Best hotel with minimum Budget
Date of stay: June 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank PoonamD196
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TeamOrientalAster, General Manager at Hotel Oriental Aster, responded to this reviewResponded 12 July 2017

Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking the time to convey your comments and for choosing our hotel as your accommodation choice.

We are glad to read that you had an overall enjoyable stay in our hotel. It is always encouraging for us to learn that our guests are satisfied with our services as it is what we strive for everyday.

We have shared your feedback with Mr Sanjeet and he was thrilled to learn about your experience at the hotel

Do keep in touch when travel plans bring you back to Mumbai.

Regards,
TEAM ORIENTAL ASTER

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 June 2017 via mobile

Hotel is close to Airport and 10 minutes walk to Metro.
Nice clean room, we had booked online.
Very friendly staffs.
Morning buffet Breakfast was good.
Couldn't attend the most talked Lounge Bar due to two small kids with us.
We really enjoyed our 3 nights stay here.
Nice yummy food in room.
In sort Good price, good stay and fun.

Date of stay: June 2017
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Tarakaus
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TeamOrientalAster, General Manager at Hotel Oriental Aster, responded to this reviewResponded 28 June 2017

Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking the time to convey your comments and for choosing our hotel as your accommodation choice.

We are glad to read that you had an overall enjoyable stay in our hotel. It is always encouraging for us to learn that our guests are satisfied with our services as it is what we strive for everyday.

Do keep in touch when travel plans bring you back to Mumbai.

Regards,
TEAM ORIENTAL ASTER

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews