We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Amazing construction”

Bandra-Worli Sea Link
Book In Advance
More Info
USD 60.00*
and up
An Evening at Shree Siddhivinayak and the...
Ranked #5 of 442 things to do in Mumbai
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Fee: Yes
Recommended length of visit: <1 hour
Owner description: This is a bridge which links Mumbai’s suburbs to South Mumbai. It’s a very prestigious bridge which was opened in 2009.
Reviewed 20 April 2018

we felt that we are not in Mumbai with the drive. There was no traffic and it saved us time coming from Gateway to Grand Hyatt in Santacruz.

Date of experience: April 2018
Thank Theswainfamily
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (9,003)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages
All reviews
"engineering marvel"
in 283 reviews
"beautiful bridge"
in 124 reviews
"speed limit"
in 124 reviews
"pay toll"
in 104 reviews
"great drive"
in 89 reviews
"mumbai traffic"
in 120 reviews
"during peak hours"
in 93 reviews
"western suburbs"
in 115 reviews
"nariman point"
in 116 reviews
"marine drive"
in 94 reviews
"saves"
in 673 reviews
"cuts"
in 377 reviews
"saver"
in 156 reviews
"route"
in 492 reviews
"boon"
in 174 reviews
"commute"
in 161 reviews
"skyline"
in 358 reviews
Filter

607 - 611 of 9,007 reviews

Reviewed 19 April 2018 via mobile

me and my friends are plan to visit mumbai.after reach there first we visited bandra-worli sea link where we saw it is a eight lane bridge and it is over the mahima bay.we enjoy alot.at night the bridge looks very nice because of light

Date of experience: February 2018
1  Thank golak1995
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 April 2018

The Sea Link is a much needed addition to Mumbai and cuts the travelling time quite a lot . It is a genuine help for traffic between South Mumbai and the suburbs

Date of experience: March 2018
Thank Prasenjit D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 April 2018

It's a long link between two areas, i.e Bandra and Worli. It is really beautiful to drive on this link watching around the amazing scenario. If you are in Mumbai do cross this Link at least once.

Date of experience: March 2018
Thank Aman A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
See more reviews
Reviewed 19 April 2018

It is awesome to drive over this bridge but the view is marred by smog and prolific water pollution. It’s a shame as it could be a magnificent city.

Date of experience: February 2018
Thank adoyle235
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Bandra-Worli Sea Link also viewed

 
Mumbai, Maharashtra
Mumbai, Maharashtra
 

Been to Bandra-Worli Sea Link? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing