We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (63)
Filter reviews
63 results
Traveller rating
7
30
15
4
7
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
7
30
15
4
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviews rain dance ice golas kids pool food quality is pools
Filter
Updating list...
10 - 15 of 63 reviews
Reviewed 28 July 2017 via mobile

We had stay 1 day over night its a huge property with swimming pool and have activities for kids will enjoy room are very good no doubt about it in food also they have lots of variety too to choose from and its very easy to get there also

Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
1  Thank jonas_rock
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 July 2017

It was a beautiful sunny day and spent the day at Royal garden. Pools and slides were awesome. Food and beverages provided was delicious as well as mouthwatering. Rooms at resort are convenient. Enjoyed at Rain dance with friends. The kids zone was also phenomenal.

  • Stayed: February 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ruchitachamiyal
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 July 2017 via mobile

It's wonderful resort. Visited one day office picnic with friends. Nice resort. Swimming pull also very nice. Food also very nice. DJ music also available in water dance. It's near from mumbai western express highway

Stayed: July 2017, travelled on business
Thank Mitul S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 July 2017

We celebrated Birthday party of my relative at Royal Garden Resort in July 2017 and the hotel staff had done excellent arrangements for the party. We had booked the conference room where the Breakfast and Lunch was served. They served Veg food and the food quality was good. They serve pizzas and pastas for most of the day along with Ice golas and popcorns. The water park was good which had 4 different pools, different types of rides and rain dance. The pools were not very deep and there were life guards along each pool for any emergency. The pool water quality was also good and clean. Overall it's a good place for one day trip and we enjoyed our trip a lot.

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Gauravkadam
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 May 2017 via mobile

Had an enjoyable day with my family at Royal garden resort. The resort is not very large, it spans around 8 acres. There are 6 different types of slides and a wave pool. It caters to different age groups. For the seniors who do not want to go into the water, one can get a cot for a nominal amount.
The food is vegetarian and the quality was very good. The variety is excellent as well. One can have pizza and pastas for most of the day along with ice golas.
The changing rooms are decent and lockers are good too.
Good for a one day trip.

Stayed: May 2017, travelled with family
1  Thank Parameshwaran G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews