We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Helpful Receptionist makes a memorable stay”

Review of EUREKA GUEST HOUSE

Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Average
7 reviews
Home Away From Home
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Guest house -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 3
Mumbai, Maharashtra

Reviews from our community

Average - based on 7 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
JennaPips...
New Delhi, India
1 review
“Helpful Receptionist makes a memorable stay”
Reviewed 27 June 2018 for a stay in June 2018

Felt relaxed with great Wi-Fi, Air con and a big TV after a long flight. Receptionist was doing his darndest to make us feel comfortable by always being present and offering to help/clean.
I will say that I find this property to be a bit over priced, but if it goes towards lovely people like that maintaining a good job then I'm alright with that for a short stay.
Another plus is that it is super convenient for shops and transport. I recommend getting out for an hour or so to get a feel for the area because at first we thought we were in a strange place but we just had to take one or two corners before we found literally anything you could need.
Thanks again for keeping us comfortable!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Anil T
Level 6 Contributor
235 reviews
79 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 40 helpful votes
“Clean and comfortable stay”
Reviewed 28 March 2018 for a stay in May 2017

One of the best guest house in anderi east,located near international airport,we had a great time
Good service by the hotel staff.. thank you.. cheers eureka..

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BharatKas...
New Delhi, India
Level 5 Contributor
66 reviews
20 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
“Horrible stay”
Reviewed 1 March 2018 for a stay in February 2018

1. Before coming, I called up in the morning, they said they do not have my reservation. the hotel guy (Vivek) promised to call me back, but never did, I had to call him (and the travel agent) a dozen times before he said he has my reservation. The travel agent (Cleartrip) was very supportive and cooperative

2. Finally, when I reached there, they did not give me the room for which I had paid for (AC room with TV). A non-AC room, without TV, and DIRTY was given to me. It had a water pump motor in one corner, and bathroom was cramped. I also had to spend the second night in the same room

3. The third night, when I finally got the room that I had paid for, it was probably too much for this Vivek guy. There were two beds in the room, and he said (mind you, he did not ask me)- "my brother will sleep with you in this room". I flatly refused, but was shocked that they could think like this

4. Must add that the rooms that I got for my last two nights were nice and clean. it had a good AC and a flat panel TV. The location of the guest house is good, very near Marol metro station

Overall, the worst hotel / guest house I have ever come across

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
rameeroha...
Bengaluru, India
2 reviews
“love it”
Reviewed 10 February 2018 for a stay in January 2018

just want say thanks to management and staffs out of there,had a great time.this guest house located near airport and near to all restaurants,try to visit and have a great time,rooms are very clean and tidy,staff name called vevek was very helping and smiling face,keep it up eureka

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MelicinaR...
1 review
“Dream place”
Reviewed 28 October 2017 for a stay in October 2017

I have been in this guest house it was a very nice place near to airport and metro station. I had a wonderful experience during my stayed here having low budget with good food and room service . Cheers Eureka

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing