We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Clean food”
Review of Fleur Restaurant

Fleur Restaurant
Ranked #195 of 14,394 Restaurants in Mumbai
Price range: USD 3 - USD 14
Description: Eat, drink and be merry at our all day dining restaurant, Fleur, treat your taste buds to a delectable Indian and International cuisine or simply relax in the comfort of your room and enjoy our in-room dining services.
Restaurant details
Description: Eat, drink and be merry at our all day dining restaurant, Fleur, treat your taste buds to a delectable Indian and International cuisine or simply relax in the comfort of your room and enjoy our in-room dining services.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

The food was good, although I wish there was a bigger variety in terms of breakfast. They had a similar layout and range every morning

Thank realfoodieColombo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
fleurrestaurant, Manager at Fleur Restaurant, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear Guest,

Greetings for the day!

Thank you very much for valuable feedback about Fleur restaurant. We are glad to hear that you had an enjoyable experience at Fleur restaurant. We shall surely share your feedback with the service and culinary team.

We hope that our restaurant remains your preferred destination for future dining. We look forward to serve you again.

Thanking You!

Warm Regards,
Mihir Dedhia
Restaurant Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (63)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

11 - 15 of 63 reviews

Reviewed 26 September 2018 via mobile

Visited for lunch buffet and must say it was certainly value for money. The spread was quite elaborate with a choice of 3 veg and 3 non veg starters. The service was extremely polite and prompt. Hope they maintain this great experience. Highly recommended.

Thank Rayomand P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
fleurrestaurant, Manager at Fleur Restaurant, responded to this reviewResponded 28 September 2018

Dear Guest,

Greetings for the day!

Thank you very much for valuable feedback about Fleur restaurant. We are glad to hear that you had an enjoyable experience at Fleur restaurant. We shall surely share your feedback with the service and culinary team.

We hope that our restaurant remains your preferred destination for future dining. We look forward to serve you again.

Thanking You!

Warm Regards,
Mihir Dedhia
Restaurant Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 September 2018 via mobile

Visited Fleur on Sunday eve around 7.30 pm, the restaurant is located just at the entrance of the hotel. The reception and the restaurant decor is nice and classy.

The place was quite empty when we went there as it was too early in ‘Mumbai’ to have dinner. But it started to fill up soon.

They have a buffet A La Carte options and we opted for the later. The staff is very good, they are very polite, helpful n cheerful. We were being taken care by Mr. Ajay who was serving us, usually I’ve not mentioned the names of the waiters ever as I am bad at remembering names but this guy was just awesome.

The A La Carte menu has very limited options in Veg/ Non- Veg. We ordered for Paneer Chilli Dry, Dal Tadka n Paneer Tak-ke-Tin, Roti n Jeera rice. The quantity of food is pretty large even the Roti is served in 2 pcs. n we being light eaters could not even finish half of the bowls served of each of the items except the appetizers. The food was good nothing complain and nothing to boast as well.

But the service was exemplary, my daughter wanted to have the desserts from the Buffet counter so Ajay quickly got us some and also an Ice cream for the lil one and this was all complementary. This guy just won me over.

I am definitely goin here again n again ... n u must too if you haven’t experienced Fleur’s hospitality.

Ratings
Food - 3.5/5
Service - 5/5
Ambience 5/5
VFM - 5/5

Thank Yogesh K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
fleurrestaurant, Manager at Fleur Restaurant, responded to this reviewResponded 6 September 2018

Dear Guest,

Greetings for the day!

Thank you very much for valuable feedback about Fleur restaurant. We are glad to hear that you had an enjoyable experience at Fleur restaurant. We shall surely share your feedback with the team.

We hope that our restaurant remain your preferred destination for future dining. We look forward to serve you again.

Thanking You!

Warm Regards,
Mihir Dedhia
Restaurant Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 September 2018 via mobile

Oh my god what a variety they have in breakfast buffet. Started at 7 in the morning till 10.30 am. Many many options to eat like eggs, South Indian. Etc. one should definitely to retreat himself. Hospitality 5/5

Thank priyanshj12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
fleurrestaurant, Manager at Fleur Restaurant, responded to this reviewResponded 6 September 2018

Dear Guest,

Greetings for the day!

Thank you very much for valuable feedback about Fleur restaurant. We are glad to hear that you had an enjoyable experience at Fleur restaurant. We shall surely share your feedback with the team.

We hope that our restaurant remain your preferred destination for future dining. We look forward to serve you again.

Thanking You!

Warm Regards,
Mihir Dedhia
Restaurant Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 September 2018 via mobile

This is one of the best places that I have been to in the recent times. They serve all meals - breakfast, lunch and dinner and just today they have also started with the Sunday Brunch. They are priced extremely economically- 725 for lunch, 825 for dinner and 900 for brunch (plus taxes).

They have practically everything you’d want in a buffet. They have their starters both veg and non veg served at the table. They have a spread of breads, main course is also expansive - includes Chinese as well as Indian. The brunch even served some prawns as part of the meal both in main course and in starters.

Their breakfast buffet was also a lovely deal with live counters as well as a wide array of dishes.

I’d pick this over another buffet since their desserts which happen to be a differentiating factor are much much better than all other buffets priced similarly. Loved the quality and the expanse of the dessert.

The staff does a really good job as well. This is a must recommendation.

Thank thefoodauror
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FNB_Fleur, Manager at Fleur Restaurant, responded to this reviewResponded 3 September 2018

Dear Guest,

Greetings for the day!

Thank you very much for valuable feedback about Fleur restaurant. We are glad to hear that you had an enjoyable experience at Fleur restaurant. We shall surely share your feedback with the team.

We hope that our restaurant remain your preferred destination for future dining. We look forward to serve you again.

Thanking You!

Warm Regards,
Mihir Dedhia
Restaurant Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Fleur Restaurant also viewed

Mumbai, Maharashtra
Mumbai, Maharashtra
 
Mumbai, Maharashtra
Mumbai, Maharashtra
 
Mumbai, Maharashtra
 

Been to Fleur Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing