We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“mouth watering and soul satisfying”

Sweetish House Mafia
Ranked #1,823 of 14,445 Restaurants in Mumbai
Neighbourhood: Andheri West
Restaurant details
Neighbourhood: Andheri West
Reviewed 6 April 2018

Sweetish House Mafia is for people with fine palate and finer taste. Sweetish House Mafia is not a dessert cafe, it is a pilgrimage. .

Try the salt caramel cookie and the mud pies.

Date of visit: February 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank PallaviM259
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (8)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

3 - 7 of 8 reviews

Reviewed 12 January 2018 via mobile

Excellent place for couples. Food is excellent. Expect decent crowd that can give you privacy. Great customer service.

Date of visit: January 2018
Thank bimalparmar
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 January 2017

OMG the cookies here are yum and huge!!!! Favourite place for cookies in Mumbai. The hot chocolate here is yum too:)!

Date of visit: August 2016
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Dhvani D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 September 2016 via mobile

We ordered from here on Swiggy, unfortunately they had only one option in veg and hence had to settle for the dark truffle, it looked like a cookie but when we tasted it we were surprised with the delicious gooey chocolate and cake. Loved it. Hope they get more veg options.

Date of visit: September 2016
Thank Mihir24
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 August 2016 via mobile

My absolute favourite place for cookies in Mumbai. Just sit down, relax and have a nice evening with yummy cookies and coffee to go with it. Trust me it doesn't get any better. Try any flavour and I assure you, you'll love it!

Date of visit: August 2016
Thank Tejasswi J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Sweetish House Mafia also viewed

Mumbai, Maharashtra
Mumbai, Maharashtra
 
Mumbai, Maharashtra
 
Mumbai, Maharashtra
 

Been to Sweetish House Mafia? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing