We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (48)
Filter reviews
48 results
Traveller rating
12
13
16
4
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
12
13
16
4
3
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 48 reviews
Reviewed 10 August 2016

Perfect Location and awesome food. Room services are awesome. Neat and Clean Rooms. We spend most of the time in Resort by enjoying the climate.Well enjoyed.....Recommended for couples, family and friends
Thanks

  • Stayed: August 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank AshimaG43
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Claremont H, General Manager at Claremont Hotel and Convention Centre, responded to this reviewResponded 12 August 2016

Hey Ashima,

Thanks for taking time out of your schedule and writing to us.
We at Claremont are a team of hardworking individuals working to get a smile on the face of all our guests.
We work towards maintaining a pristine environment and offering an experience of ceaseless hospitality and service to all our guests.
Wishing for an association of a lifetime.
Looking forward to your next visit!
Regards
Claremont Hotel & Convention Centre

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 August 2016

Reasonable rate, awesome food, amazing ambience, what else would a guest need?
Claremont Hotel did everything it could to earn this rating. Also, it's reliable for an unplanned party schedules. My husband and I had a great time here.
Thanks a ton for our hospitality!

  • Stayed: July 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank AshpreetK5
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Claremont H, General Manager at Claremont Hotel and Convention Centre, responded to this reviewResponded 12 August 2016

Hi Ashpreet,
It is guests like you who make us feel like our efforts are worthwhile and that we're going in the right direction.
Thanks for sharing your first-hand feedback with us and giving us a chance to meet your expectations and are delighted to have an association with you!
We hope To have the pleasure of welcoming you back soon.

Regards,
Claremont Hotel & Convention Centre

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 July 2016 via mobile

This is really nice. It is Mostly used for some Functions. I recently visited it when my friend organised his marriage party. The arrangements there are really nice. Very enough space to accommodate 2000-3000 at a time. They lawns are beautiful and the differnt type of flowers which gives this place a very beautiful look. It is bit costly but you get paid for your money.

Stayed: July 2016, travelled with friends
Thank adee123
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Claremont H, Claremont Hotel & Convention Center at Claremont Hotel and Convention Centre, responded to this reviewResponded 2 September 2016

Hi Adee,

Thank you very much sir for your valuable time given for us and for helping us with your honest reviews .Our best wishes for you and hope you will give us more chances to serve you in future.
Looking forward to your next visit!

Regards,
Claremont Hotel & Convention Center

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 June 2016

With a strength of 1000 + department employees, things were managed well. the arrangements were made accordingly serving the requisites on time as and when required. The quality of food was good and the DJ helped to keep us high on moods.

  • Stayed: November 2015, travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank VishnuT115
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Claremont H, Claremont Hotel & Convention Center at Claremont Hotel and Convention Centre, responded to this reviewResponded 2 September 2016

Hi Vishnu,

Its you who always help us to create a market value of ours with your honest comments. Our best wishes for you and do give us more chances in future to serve you.
Thanks for your time and efforts.

Regards
Claremont Hotel & Convention Center

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 May 2016

We were here for our office party. Loved the place, it has a sprawling green open space outside the party hall. The infrastructure and location makes it a nice place for the party. Food is great and the DJ was really brilliant.

  • Stayed: April 2016, travelled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank amitkumar_bec
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Claremont H, Claremont Hotel & Convention Center at Claremont Hotel and Convention Centre, responded to this reviewResponded 2 September 2016

Hi Amit,

It is guests like you who make us feel like our efforts are worthwhile and that we're going in the right direction.
Thanks for sharing your first-hand feedback with us and giving us a chance to meet your expectations and are delighted to have an association with you!

We hope To have the pleasure of welcoming you back soon.

Regards,
Claremont Hotel & Convention Center

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews