We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

“Excellent service, clean spacious rooms” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Hotel Grand Park Inn

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Hotel Grand Park Inn
Ranked #93 of 702 Hotels in New Delhi
Certificate of Excellence
Level Contributor
6 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Excellent service, clean spacious rooms”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 11 March 2012

Stayed here twice now and will surely return. Excellent value for money and attentive and friendly service. Good location very close to the metro. Serves ok food at their roof top dining area. Good travel desk with lots of varieties.

  • Stayed March 2012
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank JonteBLR
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

531 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    185
    208
    101
    26
    11
See reviews for
161
131
66
60
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Location
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (82)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Kampong Jerudong, Brunei Darussalam
Level Contributor
28 reviews
21 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 10 March 2012

We stayed here for two nights, very good location as I like karol bagh market. Clean room and the staffs are very helpful. Just need to add variety for breakfast and create more space
In the lift. The service is outstanding, they allowed me to connect to wifi for free, use their PC, print my boarding
Pass for free too. Impressive help.

  • Stayed March 2012
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Suresm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Vienna, Austria
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 6 March 2012

We stay in Februar 12 in this Hotel an make the Radjasthan Tour . We recommend this Hotel as a very clean and friendly City Hotel in Karol Bagh.The Area around the Hotel is no Shopping Area, because it was very busy so it is better you go to the Palika Bazar at the Connaught Place. The Breakfast was at the Roof Terrasse with a choice of Indian and Continental Breakfast. The Money Change was in the Hotel better than in some official Banks and much better as on the Airport. The 4 Days Tour was perfekt organized from the Manager Mr. Madan Pai.
Be careful with the Guides in Agra and Jaipur, they want bring you all times in a Textile Shop,Jewellery ... and so on. But actually it was no problem . The Metrostation Jandalawan was about 10 mitutes to walk and you can go for 15 Rupees ( 20 €/Cents) to the Connaught Place.

  • Stayed February 2012, travelled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank robert s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
canada
Level Contributor
103 reviews
54 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 49 helpful votes
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 5 March 2012

Clean friendly needing hotwater reminder. expect cold water if heater off downstairs.good service. not easy to find cabs. hotel uses its own suppliers. pay 10% more for laundry. or go just across the hotel to the same provider and get it done. simple breakfast. noisy surroundings. expect to hear noises from kitchens near hotel. for a night i could stay again.

  • Stayed February 2012
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank malimu
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Birmingham, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 2 March 2012

We booked this hotel after reading lots of positive comments on trip advisor and we werent disappointed. The 7 of us stayed (including 2 children) on Feb 4th, we had arranged an airport pickup that was punctual and very effcient considering we had 6 suitacases. Check inn was fine and we had one triple and 1 quad room both of which were spacious and clean. Hot water was fine, staff were very effcient and breakfast was a bit limited but filling. We ordered room service in the evening which was very tasty.
The only negatives I would say is that as mentioned several times before the actual street is very busy and quite noisy at night but on the whole we found the hotel a perfect base for 1 night and set up nicely for our onward journey.
Would recommend

  • Stayed February 2012, travelled with family
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Sharonlalli
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these New Delhi hotels
Wood Castle
#13 of 702 in New Delhi
4.5 of 5 bubbles 1,089 reviews
Hotel Ajanta
#59 of 702 in New Delhi
3.5 of 5 bubbles 1,771 reviews
Hotel Hill Palace
#89 of 702 in New Delhi
4.5 of 5 bubbles 76 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Pahar Ganj
Hotel Shelton
Hotel Shelton
#86 of 702 in New Delhi
4.0 of 5 bubbles 419 reviews
Pahar Ganj
Grand Godwin Hotel
Grand Godwin Hotel
#47 of 702 in New Delhi
4.0 of 5 bubbles 1,030 reviews
Suncourt Hotel Yatri
#19 of 702 in New Delhi
4.5 of 5 bubbles 727 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Grand Park Inn? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Grand Park Inn

Property: Hotel Grand Park Inn
Address: Abdul Rahman Road | Naiwalan, Karol Bagh, New Delhi 110005, India
Phone Number:
Region: India > National Capital Territory of Delhi > New Delhi
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#33 Best Value Hotel in New Delhi
#38 Business Hotel in New Delhi
#50 Family Hotel in New Delhi
Price range (per night): $29 - $57
Hotel Class:3 star — Hotel Grand Park Inn 3*
Number of rooms: 20
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Enter Grand park Inn and you realize the chic ambience coupled with our warm greeting immediately transports you into the world of Luxury and comfort. Let us pamper you. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, HostelWorld, Odigeo and Agoda so you can book your Hotel Grand Park Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hotel Grand Park New Delhi
New Delhi Park Inn
Grand Park Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing