We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (17)
Filter reviews
17 results
Traveller rating
3
1
2
4
7
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
3
1
2
4
7
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 17 reviews
Reviewed 25 April 2010

The hotel was supposed to have arranged a pickup from the airport , which they conveniently forgot..from then on our 3 days there were very difficult
The web site is quite misleading, the photos do not reflect the true state of the hotel.
It is not well maintained, the rooms are not as shown in the pictures.
There is a constant problem with running water, we stayed in a super deluxe room and had a lot of problems with the shower.
The general clealiness of the hotel is not good, and the rooms are not serviced properly on top of which the staff do not speak good english .
I would not recommend this hotel, as you can get a lot better within the same price range a stones throw away. ie The Daanish Residency , where we ended up or even Grand Peepal.

  • Stayed: March 2010, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank dsb1959
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 April 2010

We checked in as a group, in 4 different room. I was allotted room number301, this was a room facing the window, so during the day time the room acts as a microwave owen.
The floor was not swept for days so it gave a beach resort kind of feeling. The tub and the bathroom was equally bad. The room was too small that no two people can walk against each other without touching. The only good part is that the location is close to Ajmal Khan road, Karol bagh.

  • Stayed: April 2010, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank cbe_shyam
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 March 2010

It was good experience staying. No complaints to make. I guess i got what expected of the hotel. The good thing is a fair price and gives you upgrade if the availability is there. Overall good experience and will recommend this place to stay.

  • Stayed: January 2010, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank adam_timmny
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 December 2009

i booked a room at omni hotel through a through a travel agent.
when we reached the hotel we found the room too small,although manager provided us a bigger room. the stay was ok.room service is given by a contractor,food quality is average,after 1030 pm u could not get bottled drinking water.staff is good and supportive.loction is good, avery avarage kind of hotel

  • Stayed: November 2009, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check-in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
Thank ramantravels
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 November 2009

Booked via Makemytrip. Hotel is average. Location is midst of Karol bagh the populated area of Old Delhi. Close to many places though. We stayed here as we needed to visit US Consulate for an Interview.

Room was very good though no balcony. AC was good. Had a problem with the bathroom lock. Got locked out from inside. Bathroom has new jacuuzi but it was not that effective and was malfunctioning. Room service was very good. Got value for money to some extent. TV was good. Was an LCD. Would recommend.

  • Stayed: April 2009, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check-in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
Thank alokgarg2005
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews