We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Hotels.com
USD 113
View deal
Free cancellation until 04/07/21
Reserve now, pay at stay
Booking.com
USD 76
View deal
Free cancellation until 04/07/21
Reserve now, pay at stay
Agoda.com
USD 69
View deal
Expedia.comUSD 113
PricelineUSD 76
TravelocityUSD 113
View all 16 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,672)
Filter reviews
1,674 results
Traveller rating
571
511
301
131
160
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
571
511
301
131
160
Show reviews that mention
All reviews connaught place the great kabab factory kebab business class room central location rooms are small business trip housekeeping staff coffee shop comfortable stay house keeping new delhi railway station cp fifty9 india metro mr
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
914 - 919 of 1,674 reviews
Reviewed 11 February 2016

the best part of the hotel is the location , just walk down the hotel and you will find multiple places to eat,drink and shop.
good rooms, bad housekeeping , bed linens had stains and do not smell fresh. found hairs on the bed upon my check in.
the breakfast needs to be improved, very limited options and not great taste either . when you stay for 3 days , the breakfast seems to be the worst part of the stay, luckily as a savior there are good breakfast places around the hotel .
The security staff are very hospitable and helps the guest to find places , taxi and suggest places around.would only consider to stay again due to the location of the hotel.

Date of stay: January 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank MrTraveller2014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dhananjay_Kr, General Manager at Radisson Blu Marina Connaught Place, responded to this reviewResponded 12 February 2016


Dear Valued Reviewer

With reference to your feedback, may we request you to kindly provide us your stay details, as we are unable to trace the same in our records.

We sincerely apologize for the concerns you shared about your experience at this hotel. Once we have your stay details, we will be able to address your feedback with the concerned department heads, and that will help us in taking corrective action, so that a similar situation does not occur again in the future.

Our team at Radisson Blu Marina continuously strives to improve upon our existing standards and guest feedback helps us immensely to measure our progress.

Sincerely,
Dhananjay Kumar
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 February 2016

I guess the only thing that works for this place is the location. That's the reason for my rating of 2, else it does not measure to be a Radisson.

Well, I should say that the staff make up the other 1, I am tempted to give one more but that would be too much to expect.

The room - was upgraded from a standard one to a Delux one (on insisting that I am entitled for one and with great reluctance) was small. It had all the standard things for a hotel room. Some issues - the bathroom shower works well, but the water seeps out of the shower flooding the toilet. The bathroom wall was damp and you could notice the mould appearing on the outside and observed from the bedroom.

WiFi works no complaint here.

Had breakfast at their restaurant - standard stuff, the chef and the wait staff were very good.

So that pretty much sums it.

Room tip: Rooms on the inner side are quieter however there are no views.
Date of stay: February 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Krishnan S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dhananjay_Kr, General Manager at Radisson Blu Marina Connaught Place, responded to this reviewResponded 12 February 2016


Dear Valued Reviewer

We would like to thank you for taking out time to share the feedback of your recent stay with us.

We are delighted to hear that we matched your expectation in terms of the Wifi and the service by the staff. I would like to sincerely apologize that we could not meet to your expectations on your recent stay with us in regards to the room. Request you to please note that these problems were a true exception to our normal practices. Please be assured that we are taking appropriate measures to address the issues highlighted by you. All our efforts are concentrated in preventing future occurrences.

Our Breakfast spread is laid out as per the required Brand standards of Radisson Blu, which includes selections of tea, coffee, a bread station, Cereal, fruit and diary station, Cold cut station, counter for local specialties and hot station for non veg items, Juice and shakes station and a live counter for egg preparations. In addition to this our chefs will be delighted to make modifications on the available spread, on request.

Please be assured that we continuously strive to further refine our offerings based on your suggestions. Our team at Radisson Blu Marina continuously strives to improve upon our existing standards and guest feedback helps us immensely to measure our progress. I have also taken up the other concerns with our Department heads and the concerned team members have been counseled and trained. We assure you will feel the difference during your next visit.

You are our valued patron and I would like to reiterate our commitment to high quality standards, and I personally would like to make sure you will experience it during your next stay with us.

We look forward to welcoming you back soon.

Sincerely,

Dhananjay Kumar
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 February 2016 via mobile

Beds are very small for two persons to sleep comfortably thats the biggest drawback. Rooms need rennovation. The best part is its location. Centrally located in the heart of the city. Buffet breakfast is delicious.

Date of stay: January 2016
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank varunrattan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dhananjay_Kr, General Manager at Radisson Blu Marina Connaught Place, responded to this reviewResponded 12 February 2016


Dear Valued Reviewer
We would like to thank you for taking out time to share the feedback of your recent stay with us.

On the onset, we are glad to hear that we matched up to your expectations in terms of the Buffet breakfast and the location of the hotel. And would like to inform you that we have Queen size beds in the rooms in the rooms for which we had your reservation, and we do have larger beds in the higher category rooms. We do understand your preference for a large size room with a big bed and we have made a note of the same. This will certainly be taken care of, on your next stay with us.

Please be assured that we continuously strive to further refine our offerings based on your suggestions. Our team at Radisson Blu Marina continuously strives to improve upon our existing standards and guest feedback helps us immensely to measure our progress.

Please do not hesitate to contact me during your next visit. We look forward to welcoming you back soon.

Sincerely,

Dhananjay Kumar
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 February 2016 via mobile

I stayed over night and arrived really late from the airport. The hotel organised a car pick up and upon arrival i received a upgrade to make my 6 hours sleepover more pleasant.

The room was clean and very spacious, the staff was courteous and helpful and the hotel is located conveniently a short tuk tuk ride from the train station. Would recommend.

Date of stay: February 2016
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank MarciTravels
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dhananjay_Kr, General Manager at Radisson Blu Marina Connaught Place, responded to this reviewResponded 12 February 2016


Dear Valued Reviewer

We would like to thank you for taking out time to share the feedback of your recent stay with us.

It is indeed very heartwarming to read your feedback and reassures us that our efforts are well recognized by our esteemed guests like yourself. We are so glad that our associates made a difference, your positive opinion is indeed encouraging and will drive us to constantly enhance and deliver inspiring and enriching experiences to our valued guests.

If there is anything more you would like to share with us, which can guide us to make your next stay more memorable and comfortable, we would be delighted to hear from you. We hope to be your preferred choice of hotel in times to come and also hope that you will recommend us to your friends, family and company.

We look forward to welcoming you back very soon.

Sincerely,

Dhananjay Kumar
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 February 2016

Not very well signposted so keep directions handy. The corcierge and security staff were very welcoming but reception staff always seemed confused by questions.
Best thing about the hotel was the Kebab Factory where food was very good and great value.When we wandered out to explore the local area we went twice round the inner circle trying to find the correct street again so note the gate number on the corner as you head to the shops and pop into the United Coffee House for a snack!

Date of stay: January 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Dekathleen
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dhananjay_Kr, General Manager at Radisson Blu Marina Connaught Place, responded to this reviewResponded 12 February 2016


Dear Valued Reviewer

We would like to thank you for taking out time to share the feedback of your recent stay with us.

The entire team of Radisson Blu Marina joins me in Thanking you for your kind and generous comments and feedback about the services and facilities experienced by your stay at our hotel. I have also shared your feedback with the security, the Great Kebab Factory team and the concierge team and they were delighted to hear that you mentioned about them.

We would like to inform you that certainly your feedback is valuable. Following the same, I have also briefed the Front office team to be more vigilant.

Please be assured that we continuously strive to further refine our offerings based on your suggestions. Our team at Radisson Blu Marina continuously strives to improve upon our existing standards and guest feedback helps us immensely to measure our progress.

We look forward to welcoming you back, whenever your travels bring you to Delhi.

Sincerely,

Dhananjay Kumar
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews