We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (7)
Filter reviews
7 results
Traveller rating
0
1
4
0
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
0
1
4
0
2
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 7 reviews
Reviewed 9 December 2017 via mobile

Rooms:
The usable part of the rooms are clean.
There is a part of the room where cupboard,chair and table are kept which were dirty.
Cupboards were dirty from inside. Only cleaned from outside.
Bedsheet and blanket were clean.

The washroom was neat and clean with no complaints. We can have facility of hot water whenever we want by just calling on the reception so that they will switch on their boiler.

The lighting of the room was not good. There was a yellow light instead of white light and it was bugging all the time.
There was a night lamp with two bulbs on it one of which was not working.

Food:
The price of good is high compared to the quality.
I ordered a veg sandwich which was not good.
Tea was very good. In fact I had two cups of it.
Won't suggest to have food there.

WiFi:
It was giving a very good speed. Thumbs up for it.

Stayed: December 2017, travelled solo
Thank Meet V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 March 2017

Firstly this place is not accessible Auto to Taxi if you come from the DB Gupta flyover side. I am not sure of the other route that comes thru the by-lanes.

I booked thru OYO and just stayed overnight to catch an early morning train from NDLS. I did not check that I booked a Non-AC room. They gave me a room that had a window open which realized in the morning before check-out. The place is very noisy due to its proximity to so many hotels and railway station.

I ordered food from their in-house facility, it was again ok-ok.

  • Stayed: February 2017, travelled solo
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank avinash k
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 February 2017

Budget hotel,so please dont expect much.the room are nice,clean and decorated.room service is good but little bit costly in compare of hotel tariff.connectivity is good,you will get public transport for anywhere from this place.

  • Stayed: May 2016, travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Alok J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 January 2017 via mobile

Ok so don't expect anything big from this hotel. Its a budget hotel and u can get a room with ac, hot water, free wifi , tv for around 1k rupees (~20 usd)per day
They have lift facility. I stayed in room 203 which was next to lift so it was bit annoying when ppl where using it every now and then and u were able to hear the noises.
They have kitchen but food is just ok ok. Complimentary breakfast is included and that the good thing.
About the room... bed sheets were bit dirty which were replaced after the complaint.
If money is issue u can go for it...giving max bang for money

Stayed: January 2017, travelled solo
Thank Ankur S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 May 2016

Its located in Pahargunj area as well. The rooms are decent and clean. The only negative is its food and its reception people. They are really not friendly with tourists. Overall an average hotel to stay. Price is reasonable.

  • Stayed: November 2015, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Manu_Gandhi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews