We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Nice food and beverage”

White Waters Cafe Lounge Bar
Ranked #1,069 of 13,205 Restaurants in New Delhi
Dining options: After-hours, Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: After-hours, Reservations
Reviewed 7 June 2019

At white waters you would get quality food and beverages at reasonable cost. My lovely item here is samosa and other vegetable items

Date of visit: June 2019
Thank shiku0615
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a reviewReviews (49)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 49 reviews

Reviewed 19 January 2018

If you are in CP, and looking for a good lounge for food and drinks, this is a place you can try.Food is good ,but the prices are on the higher side.

Date of visit: November 2017
Thank somanshu10
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 October 2017

White Waters Cafe Lounge Bar is located on 1st Floor, Opposite Odeon Cinema Basically it a place to hang out with friends.

Date of visit: December 2016
Thank pskale
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 September 2016

White Waters Cafe Lounge and Bar is a Mediterranean theme based bar in CP. Nothing exceptional to talk about as it is just another bar in CP area serving more or less good food.

Pros:
1. Location is good - Inner circle are in CP
2. Decor and ambiance is good
3. Nice seating area in 2 floors
4. Starters are good specially non-veg ones
5. Hukka preparation is good and tastes good

Cons:
1. Music is too loud at times
2. Not much variety in beers
3. Main course is just basic

Overall a nice bar to hangout with friends over a glass of drinks.

Date of visit: October 2015
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank shuvozworld
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 April 2016

I went with two of my gal pals on a Saturday recently, and we got a whole corner set to sit with a rider: there will be people in about two hours, who've got the table reserved. So, we told them to get us water, and they brought a mineral water bottle, without us asking for it. We called for some bread, we got two tiny slices. We asked for some risotto, it was poor in taste. The music was really loud for us to get the attention of the waiters. At one point, I went out to tell the 'DJ' to take it down a notch. I was told by the manager a bunch of people were having a 'party' so...Well, noisy is what the place was, and cuisine was average. We thought this was a lounge like another. Assumption never works!

Date of visit: March 2016
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank neha d
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed White Waters Cafe Lounge Bar also viewed

New Delhi, National Capital Territory of Delhi
New Delhi, National Capital Territory of Delhi
 
New Delhi, National Capital Territory of Delhi
New Delhi, National Capital Territory of Delhi
 

Been to White Waters Cafe Lounge Bar? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Australia. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.