We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (3,089)
Filter reviews
3,093 results
Traveller rating
1,858
735
342
85
73
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,858
735
342
85
73
Show reviews that mention
All reviews atrium bar new friends colony golden triangle tour lotus temple top floor bell desk nice hotel guest relations nice stay rooms are comfortable memorable stay duty manager business trip rooftop restaurant indian food south delhi business hotel
Filter
Updating list...
695 - 700 of 3,093 reviews
Reviewed 6 April 2018 via mobile

Stayed in the Suryaa New Delhi for two nights. Rooms are comfortable with all needful amenities available in the room . Excellent Services. Staff are very cooperative . Nikita Gururani the guest relation was very concerning throughout our stay. Even Sagar in the reception was very helpful. Appreciate his work timely checkout was done by him . Highly reccomended hotel . Hospitality was সুপার্ব.superb

Date of stay: April 2018
Trip type: Travelled on business
1  Thank Muzammel H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TheSuryaainNewDelhi, General Manager at The Suryaa, responded to this reviewResponded 6 April 2018


Dear Guest,


We would like to thank you for giving us feedback we are happy to hear that you enjoyed your recent stay with us.

I have shared your compliments with our Team members Nikita, Sagar and they were honoured that you mentioned about them. Thank you for giving me the opportunity to recognise them for a job well done!

On behalf of our entire team members at The Suryaa, New Delhi we thank you for your business and hope to see you again when your travels bring you back to us!

Sincerely,
Dhananjay Kumar
General Manager
The Suryaa Hotel New Delhi

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 April 2018 via mobile

I have been regular to Suryaa the services has been impressive.Staff always helpful and courteous.To name a few SUSHMA, Navneet,Narayan Pawan and the Font office manager Mr Ati.The association has been long and would like to be continued like this . Ambience food everything is catered to minutely before the group arrival.
Thank you
Anurag

Date of stay: April 2018
Trip type: Travelled on business
1  Thank Anurag S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TheSuryaainNewDelhi, General Manager at The Suryaa, responded to this reviewResponded 6 April 2018


Dear Guest,


We would like to thank you for giving us feedback we are happy to hear that you enjoyed your recent stay with us.

I have shared your compliments with our Team members Sushma, Navneet, Narayan, Pawan and Atique they were honored that you mentioned about them. Thank you for giving me the opportunity to recognise them for a job well done!

On behalf of our entire team members at The Suryaa, New Delhi we thank you for your business and hope to see you again when your travels bring you back to us!

Sincerely,
Dhananjay Kumar
General Manager
The Suryaa Hotel New Delhi

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 April 2018

Our driver in Delhi told us that Suryaa translates into sunshine or Sun God and we found plenty of sunshine in this hotel that has charm, elegance, style and an ambience that you cannot find in newer hotels. As we arrived we were immediately made to feel welcome by the fantastic staff who took care of anything we needed and the food and service in the restaurant was first class.
Thoroughly enjoyed our stay here and would stay again.

Date of stay: February 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank paste_12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TheSuryaainNewDelhi, General Manager at The Suryaa, responded to this reviewResponded 6 April 2018


Dear Guest,


We would like to thank you for giving us feedback we are happy to hear that you enjoyed your recent stay with us.

I have shared your compliments with our Team members and they were happy that you mentioned about them. Thank you for giving me the opportunity to recognise them for a job well done!

On behalf of our entire team members at The Suryaa, New Delhi we thank you for your business and hope to see you again when your travels bring you back to us!

Sincerely,
Dhananjay Kumar
General Manager
The Suryaa Hotel New Delhi

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 April 2018 via mobile

Very clean rooms with all needful amenities good food very helpful staff especially Ms Nikita and Mr Salman from the front office department. We highly appreciate their assistance during the stay. Would highly recommend this hotel to all who visit New Delhi.

Date of stay: April 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank chris r
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TheSuryaainNewDelhi, General Manager at The Suryaa, responded to this reviewResponded 5 April 2018

Dear Guest


We would like to thank you for giving us feedback regarding your stay with us.

We are happy to see that you enjoyed your stay and liked service provided by our team members. I have shared your feedback with our team members Salman and Nikita , they were happy to know that you mentioned about them.

I have shared your feedback with our team members and chef , they were honoured that you mentioned about them. We would like to thank you for recognising our team members for doing good job.

Thank you once again and hope to see you back soon

Best Regards

Dhananjay Kumar
General Manager
The Suryaa Hotel
New Delhi

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 April 2018 via mobile

Quality of food was excellent however the service was very slow at sense. People at the hotel were friendly. I would definitely recommend this hotel. Enjoyed all the amenities at the hotel especially the spa and Sampan. Chef was excellent. Thank you for a beautiful stay.

Date of stay: April 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank AsogarenG
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TheSuryaainNewDelhi, General Manager at The Suryaa, responded to this reviewResponded 5 April 2018

Dear Guest


We would like to thank you for giving us feedback regarding your stay with us.
We have noticed and shared your feedback about Ssence service with food and beverage manager.

We are happy to see that you enjoyed your stay and liked service provided by our team members.

I have shared your feedback with our team members and chef , they were honoured that you mentioned about them. We would like to thank you for recognising our team members for doing good job.

Thank you once again and hope to see you back soon

Best Regards

Dhananjay Kumar
General Manager
The Suryaa Hotel
New Delhi

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews