We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
USD 119
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 139
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 21% below average rates

The price you found is 21% lower than this hotel's average rate of USD 176/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

USD 113
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Godwin Deluxe(New Delhi)(Great Value!)
USD 38
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Grand Godwin Hotel(New Delhi)(Great Value!)
USD 33
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
The Leela Palace New Delhi(New Delhi)
USD 229
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 13% below average rates

The price you found is 13% lower than this hotel's average rate of USD 264/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

The Lalit New Delhi(New Delhi)
USD 140
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
USD 185
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 78
Park Plaza
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 230
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (2,742)
Filter reviews
2,742 results
Traveller rating
1,373
861
288
98
122
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,373
861
288
98
122
Show reviews that mention
All reviewschina kitchenla piazzapolo loungering roadclub floorchinese restaurantfitness centercoffee shopstar hotelbusiness tripbusiness hotelexcellent hotelrooms are smallbuffet breakfastcomfortable staydelhiairport
Filter
Updating list...
152 - 157 of 2,742 reviews
Reviewed 4 April 2018 via mobile

Dined at the Hyatt Regency for the first time After a fairly nice dinner at The China Kitchen (goofed up the duck, which was an hour late after advance booking), I was shocked to see the valet ask for Rs. 200 as parking charges. Upon inspection, I realized it was written on their valet slip. This is the only luxury hotel, or for that matter hospitality establishment I have ever known to charge you for parking your car in their premises while you dine at their restaurant. Looks inexplicably cheap.

Stayed: April 2018, travelled with family
Thank Amit P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Aseem_Kapoor, General Manager at Hyatt Regency Delhi, responded to this reviewResponded 6 April 2018

Dear Valued Reviewer,

Greetings from Hyatt Regency Delhi.

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback.

As you know, we are located in the commercial Bhikaiji Cama Place with limited space, hence we offer a paid valet parking in our indoor basement for all our esteemed hotel guests.

Look forward to welcoming you back.

Regards,
Aseem

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 April 2018 via mobile

I had visited hyatt regency Delhi on 26/03 to 27/03/18. This is my first visit to hyatt Delhi. I checked in at 7:00 pm, as I entered the hotel, I was amazed by its grand and beautiful lobby. I went to reception for check in and was waiting there as there were already hotel staff was engaged with people for Check in. As I was waiting there, an person from hotel hospitality came took me to fourth level for check-in, when I asked why, he replied that he felt bad that I was waiting for checking, that was good gesture. Check in was smooth. My room was very good and nicely done. Size was good. Everything was available in room. There was small bath tub in bathroom. Then buffet in cafe was quite good an delicious. Lot of. Varieties in. Veg and Non veg. Indian, continental, Mexican, Italian etc. Several options were there in dessert. Radmalai and blue Berry cheese. Cake was really yummy. Overall the. Stay was very good and comfortable.

Stayed: March 2018, travelled on business
Thank Sarika K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Aseem_Kapoor, General Manager at Hyatt Regency Delhi, responded to this reviewResponded 4 April 2018

Dear Valued Reviewer,

Thank you for choosing to stay at Hyatt Regency Delhi and for sharing such a nice experience. We strive to provide the most memorable experiences for our guests from the moment they step into our hotel – and we are happy to learn that we were able to do exactly this during your time with us. Your appreciation of the buffet spread in Café is well noted.

We are indeed proud to have a team of dedicated and experienced colleagues who work tirelessly to take care of every guest throughout while impressing them with our genuine hospitality. Your overwhelming words have been received with great delight.

We look forward to your next visit.

Regards,
Aseem

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 April 2018

Visit La Piazza if u want to have good Italian food with wines. Start with Salads for which they have several options. In main dish try out Lamb or pork chops. Try some Chillen wines they are good. Overall experience very good

Stayed: January 2018
Thank Jamshed3008
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Aseem_Kapoor, General Manager at Hyatt Regency Delhi, responded to this reviewResponded 4 April 2018

Dear Valued Reviewer,

Greetings from Hyatt Regency Delhi.

Thank you for sharing your kind words of appreciation about our award winning Italian restaurant. We are delighted to note that you enjoyed the authentic Italian cuisine and warm ambiance that we strive to offer. You’ll be happy to know that La Piazza completes 25 years in 2019.
We look forward to providing another excellent experience in the near future.

Regards,
Aseem

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 April 2018

I had booked Regency Suite however got an upgrade to Executive Suite which was on first floor. Had a great view of swimming pool and garden from room. Room was adequately spacious, bathroom lavish, rooms had good interior. Lounge has great view
Service good, food quality good as usual
Gym is quite congested, hotel needs to work here.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Rajesh_Sachdeva
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Aseem_Kapoor, General Manager at Hyatt Regency Delhi, responded to this reviewResponded 4 April 2018

Dear Valued Reviewer,

Thank you for choosing Hyatt Regency Delhi and for taking the time to share your experience. It gives us immense pleasure to note that you enjoyed the comfort and convenience of our Executive Suite.

We are glad that you could take advantage of the exclusive Regency Club Lounge and the staff was able to assist you well. Your heart-warming praise and words of appreciation for our facilities and service have been received with humble gratitude and genuine delight by all of us at the hotel.

We look forward to the pleasure of welcoming you back.

Regards,
Aseem

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 March 2018 via mobile

I can highly recommend this hotel for your stays in Delhi. Rooms are very nice and spacious. Restaurant serving very delicious buffet. Facilities and the hotel are at a very high service level. Above all the staff is very friendly and attentive. Especially I have to point out Mr. Shaurya from the lobby for his excellent customer service, friendliness and his attitude. He is perfect example for the excellent customer service at 5 star level. Thank you and hope to see you again.

Stayed: March 2018, travelled on business
Thank chicoscanarios
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Aseem_Kapoor, General Manager at Hyatt Regency Delhi, responded to this reviewResponded 31 March 2018

Dear Valued Reviewer,

Greetings from Hyatt Regency Delhi.

Thank you for taking to share your delightful words of appreciation. It is truly a pleasure to know that you enjoyed the warm and welcoming experience that we endeavour to offer through our fine accommodation and exclusive facilities.
Your appreciation about the range of dining experiences and personalised services that we strive to maintain is truly motivating. Your special compliments have been passed on to Shaurya who are equally elated to hear the same.

We look forward to your return visit.

Regards,
Aseem

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews