We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Fabulous!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Hyatt Regency Delhi
Ranked #48 of 777 Hotels in New Delhi
Certificate of Excellence
A TripAdvisor Member
3
Reviewed 6 September 2017 via mobile

This hotel exceeded expectations. It's gorgeous and the staff is exceptional.

In addition, the restaurants located within the property are outstandingly delicious with equally good service.

I would highly recommend this property, and if you are able, reserve a room on the Club Floor - extra amenities abound!





Stayed: September 2017, travelled with friends
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Aseem_Kapoor, General Manager at Hyatt Regency Delhi, responded to this reviewResponded 9 September 2017

Dear Valued Reviewer,

Thank you for your recent review of your stay at Hyatt Regency Delhi.

I am delighted to read you found the food imaginative at the restaurants and that the service was equally excellent. Our hotel team are passionate about creating a warm and welcoming atmosphere.
Happy to learn you could take advantage of the Regency Club privileges.
It is wonderful to know that your time with us was so enjoyable and we look forward to welcoming you back.

Regards,
Aseem

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (2,506)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

178 - 182 of 2,507 reviews

Reviewed 5 September 2017 via mobile

We had taken a teachers group from Patiala tour to delhi hyatt regency. The services and amenities of the hotels were very good. We had 12 rooms as well 2 club rooms. Miss Prathna service in club lounge had made us feel very comfortable. Her services were very good. The rooms are spacious. If you want to stay in delhi it is a very good choice.

Stayed: September 2017, travelled with friends
Thank apollo H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Aseem_Kapoor, General Manager at Hyatt Regency Delhi, responded to this reviewResponded 9 September 2017

Dear Valued Reviewer,

Thank you for sharing your review on Hyatt Regency Delhi

It’s a pleasure to read your compliments for our well appointed rooms and facilities. We are delighted to note that you enjoyed your experience at our hotel.
Your warm compliments about Prathna at Regency Club Lounge has been received with immense delight.

The team and I are looking forward to your next visit to Delhi.

Regards,
Aseem

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 September 2017

Spent a week in Delhi as part of a trade mission. Service, facilities and comfort at this Hotel is above compare. Try the Cafe terrific international cuisine include authentic Indian food, service is excellent! What Nann Bread and Tandori Chicken cooked in there charcoal Tandori ovens!

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
1  Thank 104aliciad
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Aseem_Kapoor, General Manager at Hyatt Regency Delhi, responded to this reviewResponded 15 September 2017

Dear Valued Reviewer,

We are glad to learn that you found your stay comfortable and relaxing. Your words of appreciation for our service will act as a great source of motivation and encouragement for the team in their endeavour to deliver guest satisfaction.

Your appreciation for our Indian food served have been passed on to the team and they are delighted to receive your compliments .

Thank you for recommending Cafe, our all day dining restaurant on Trip Advisor and we look forward to your early visit.

Regards,
Aseem

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 August 2017 via mobile

Hyatt has never disappointed us. The warmth with which you are served there is just exceptional. I would especially like to mention Mr Rohit Srivastava, Mr Ashok Rana, Mr Narendra.
All the restaurants there be it
la piazza, Tk's , The cafe, China kitchen are all one better than the other. The food tastes even better when you are served so well .

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
Thank ReemaAd
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Aseem_Kapoor, General Manager at Hyatt Regency Delhi, responded to this reviewResponded 30 August 2017

Dear Valued Reviewer,

Thank you for sharing such positive comments on your stay. We are pleased to learn that you have thoroughly enjoyed the comfort and convenience we offered during your time with us. The hotel is a gourmet’s paradise offering multiple award winning restaurants and I am glad you enjoyed your meal.

Thank you again for your compliments, and look forward to your return visit.

Regards,
Aseem

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 August 2017 via mobile

Who would not like to be in a property like Hyatt. And when added is the hospitality of the employees there. From Ankit who was the first one I approached to enquire. He took all the ownership and assured me that when I arrive for dinner everything will be taken care of by other representative there #Pooja and trust me she was just amazing. After our dinner she took initiative to introduce other two restaurants there TK's and The China Kitchen. And her initiative would not be wasted as I am soon planning to visit again.
I was there with my sister to make her #BirthdaySpecial and Hyatt just made it possible. The cake from #sidewalk was just amazing.
I am soon planning to experience a stay there.
I strongly recommend Hyatt to everyone visiting Delhi. Located at a perfect place.
#santoshontheway
#goingplacestogether
#foodenthusiast
#HyattRegencyDelhi

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
3  Thank santoshontheway
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Aseem_Kapoor, General Manager at Hyatt Regency Delhi, responded to this reviewResponded 30 August 2017

Dear Valued Reviewer,

Thank you for choosing Hyatt Regency Delhi. We are so pleased that we could be part of your sister’s birthday celebrations.

We strive on paying close attention to our guests and all their needs so that they have a memorable experience. Your special mention of Ankit and Pooja has been received with immense delight.

Thank you again for the recognition and we hope to welcome you back for another stay soon.

Regards,
Aseem

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these New Delhi hotels
Le Meridien New Delhi
#17 of 777 in New Delhi
3,060 reviews
The Leela Palace New Delhi
#1 of 777 in New Delhi
3,045 reviews
Sheraton New Delhi
#15 of 777 in New Delhi
1,750 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
The Lalit New Delhi
#34 of 777 in New Delhi
4,224 reviews
Connaught Place/Janpath
Shangri-La's Eros Hotel
Shangri-La's Eros Hotel
#27 of 777 in New Delhi
2,942 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hyatt Regency Delhi? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hyatt Regency Delhi

Address: Bhikaiji Cama Place | Ring Road, New Delhi 110002, India
Phone Number:
Region: India > National Capital Territory of Delhi > New Delhi
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#19 Family Hotel in New Delhi
#27 Romantic Hotel in New Delhi
#29 Spa Hotel in New Delhi
#30 Business Hotel in New Delhi
#34 Luxury Hotel in New Delhi
Price Range: $173 - $318 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:5 star — Hyatt Regency Delhi 5*
Number of rooms: 507
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Hyatt Regency Delhi, the largest five-star hotel in Delhi, is located in the commercial hub of Bhikaji Cama Place just 20 minutes' drive from Indira Gandhi International Airport and the city's domestic airport. The Delhi hotel is also close to embassies, consulates and corporate headquarters, making it one of the most preferred business hotels in Delhi.The 507 rooms and suites at Hyatt Regency Delhi are equipped with modern amenities and high-speed Internet access to support guests' business needs, while all seven floors offer a panoramic view of the city and the landscaped gardens. The city hotel is also a benchmark of excellence for five-star dining in Delhi, that offers an exceptional range of dining options. Enjoy a delicious meal at the Cafe an all-day dining restaurant or resort for a traditional Chinese dining experience at the China Kitchen. Settle down for a brief coffee break or a sweet interval at the Sidewalk . For authentic Italian, choose La Piazza, the warm, lively and casual dining restaurant. Wind up the busy evening with a splendid meal at the TK'S Oriental Grill; or simply step into Polo Lounge to experience fine flavours, while a live musical performance keep the spirits high.Within this New Delhi luxury hotel, guests can also enjoy numerous leisure facilities, including an outdoor swimming pool and the Club Olympus Fitness Centre and Spa. One can opt for the best shopping experience too at the hotel's multilevel shopping complex featuring more than 36 boutiques of Indian artifacts, handicrafts and jewelers.The bustling capital provides a wealth of activities for guests to experience, options range from sightseeing in Delhi including some of the noted architectural and historical wonders of the world. For those who want to indulge in shopping in Delhi, you can choose from the alleys of old Delhi to the most chic markets, also those wishing to spend their time in sports activities in Delhi, the nearest golf courses and Polo ground offers ample opportunities, also one can visit the museums or be enchanted by the religious places.The proximity of the Hyatt Regency Delhi to numerous and famous business centers makes it the ideal place to plan a conference, a product launch or a fashion show. As a leading wedding venue hotel in Delhi, the hotel has arranged many weddings in the past 30 years. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, Wotif.com, Expedia APAC, Agoda, TripOnline SA, getaroom.com, Hooroo Pty Ltd, HotelQuickly, lastminute.com.au and Cancelon so you can book your Hyatt Regency Delhi reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hyatt Regency Delhi Hotel New Delhi
Hyatt Regency New Delhi
Hyatt New Delhi
Hyatt Hotel Delhi
Hyatt Regency Hotel New Delhi
Hyatt Regency Hotel Delhi

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing