We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
USD 190
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
The Leela Palace New Delhi(New Delhi)
USD 388
USD 231
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 17% below average rates

The price you found is 17% lower than this hotel's average rate of USD 279/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

USD 143
USD 110
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 244
USD 179
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 31% below average rates

The price you found is 31% lower than this hotel's average rate of USD 258/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

USD 78
USD 63
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 175
USD 89
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 17% below average rates

The price you found is 17% lower than this hotel's average rate of USD 107/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

USD 38
USD 34
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Grand Godwin Hotel(New Delhi)(Great Value!)
USD 33
USD 26
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
USD 247
USD 150
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 16% below average rates

The price you found is 16% lower than this hotel's average rate of USD 179/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

The Lalit New Delhi(New Delhi)
USD 141
USD 127
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (780)
Filter reviews
780 results
Traveller rating
474
223
55
20
8
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
474
223
55
20
8
Show reviews that mention
All reviewshauz khas metro stationouter ring roadsuite roomf bnice hotelrecommend this hotelspecial thankslotus templeroom servicepleasant stayexcellent staygreat hospitalitytasty foodenjoyed my staycourteous staffboutique hotelfront office
Filter
Updating list...
138 - 143 of 780 reviews
Reviewed 21 March 2018 via mobile

The staff at juSTa Panchsheel Park truly made our stay wonderful. We were group of 9 Australian women, and they took such great care and attention to make sure we had a comfortable stay. The housekeeping staff washed our clothes by hand when we missed laundry hours; the front desk were always on hand to provide anything; but above all Mr Vinod the manager was wonderful.
One of our group was very sick and Mr Vinod arranged for a doctor to visit the hotel, went out and purchased the medicines and also the food recommendations from the doctor. For the remaining 3 days of our stay, my friend needed to remain in bed and Vinod and his staff all cared for her like she was family.
juSTa Panchsheel Park is in a great location, and has comfortable beds and good showers. It is not the most luxurious hotel available, but it is very clean and the staff truly make this place special. We will not forget the care they have shown us, and I will always return here on my visits to Delhi.

Stayed: March 2018, travelled with friends
Thank hannahtraveller1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
juSTaHotelsandResort, General Manager at juSTa Panchsheel Park, New Delhi, responded to this reviewResponded 6 April 2018

Dear Guest,

We thank you so much for taking your precious time to write such encouraging review about our hotel, its location and the service extended by our staff members. It is our constant endeavour to ensure that every guest is made feel special and served to exceed their expectation.

Your appreciation gives us an assurance that our efforts to make your stay a wonderful one along with your frineds has been achieved. We are glad that you had a great time at jüSTa.

Our team members are tremendously encouraged after reading your words of appreciation. Thank you once again for your valuable feedback and look forward to host you as our esteemed guest in the near future.

Yours Sincerely,
Naveen Vishen
Head of Operations
jüSTa Hotels & Resorts
naveen.vishen@justahotels.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 March 2018

Avoid this place if staying at Panchsheel Park. Rooms were in horrible condition - floor was dirty, bed covers were stained & washrooms were in a bad state too. Staff wasn't very helpful either - i shifted my room twice & nobody bothered to carry my luggage. Food quality was just about ok & very limited options for Breakfast.

  • Stayed: February 2018, travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank Rinku I
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
juSTaHotelsandResort, General Manager at juSTa Panchsheel Park, New Delhi, responded to this reviewResponded 6 April 2018

Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking out time to share your thoughts through Tripadvisor which is indeed very important.

Please accept our sincere apologies for the inconvenience caused during your stay.

We have intensified our training sessions to all our staff members in every department to improve efficiency levels with responsible communication, behavior and demonstrating extreme care, promptness and sensitivity while interacting with all guests. I would like to assure you that this is not our standard practice and we value every guest need and feedback as important.

jüSTa as an organization believes in treating every guest feedback and suggestion with utmost priority and looks upon as an opportunity to go the extra mile and ensure a wonderful stay for every guest. On behalf of team, we truly look forward to having you stay in our Hotels & Resorts and serve you yet again as our esteemed guest.

Yours Sincerely,
Naveen Vishen
Head of Operations
jüSTa Hotels & Resorts
naveen.vishen@justahotels.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 February 2018

Not a great palce to stay in Delhi, you can find better places for the same price but we unfortunately realised this way too late and had mistakenly booked a non refundable stay.

Reception called us every morning at 8;30 to ask if we wanted to join for breakfast although we had specifically said we weren't interested many many times.

The floors were dirty there was a lot of dust in the room, and it smells like damp. the staff is nice but a bit lost when asked a question. not sure this is the best place to stay in while in Delhi.

  • Stayed: February 2018, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Tatiana-bassil
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
juSTaHotelsandResort, General Manager at juSTa Panchsheel Park, New Delhi, responded to this reviewResponded 6 April 2018

Dear Guest,

We truly thank you for sparing time to write your feedback in tripadvisor. Your feedback is important to us.

Please accept our sincere apologies for the inconvenience you and your fellow guest have had to experience during your stay in our hotel. Please be assured, the lapse was purely unintentional.

We have briefed the team & have been conducting regular training sessions to everyone in the team to avoid guest discomfort.

I would like to assure you the best of hospitality on your future visits to juSTa. We thank you for having given us the opportunity to host you.

jüSTa Hotels & Resorts, as an organization prides itself in exceeding every guest expectation and is open to feedbacks which could see us getting to the next level. On behalf of team at jüSTa, we look forward to host you again in the near future.

Yours Sincerely,
Naveen Vishen
Head of Operations
jüSTa Hotels & Resorts
naveen.vishen@justahotels.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 February 2018

If you are a backpacker, this is luxury. If you are used to business hotels (Radisson etc), this is a dump. So if you want to stay here, it pays to have the right mindset: think like a backpacker

The good news about the place is the staff, who are all very attentive, kind and on duty 24/7. Bu they are chaotic and unreliable. They sort anything out, and even loaned me a plug adapter when I left mine at home. A plug adapter is the difference between heaven and hell on these trips.

Although willing, they are not reliable. They drove me personally to a meeting, which showed willing. But they did so because they had unilaterally sent away a taxi I had ordered. There then followed 45 minutes of “we are phoning the taxi he is coming back no he isnt anyway we will get an uber it is only two minutes away, do you want your original driver ,the uber is ten minutes away, we are ordering another taxi it is five minutes away, did you say you wanted a taxi, the uber is coming soon, no it is not coming yet”. I arrived at my meeting one hour after I had planned.

They also forgot make a wake call, which is unforgivable. Fortunately, I had learned not to rely on them, so I did not miss the flight.

Good overnight laundry service - but not same day service

The breakfast (and other meals) is simple: choice of three cereals, eggs, toast, and three different Indian dishes which are all tasty. The indian dishes change daily.

The hotel itself is very basic:
On the outer ring road so there is constant noise of hooting cars etc outside.
Epic pollution. My lungs hurt. Welcome to Delhi.
Damp on the walls, and the bed is damp to get into.
Cold in February, with no heating.
The hot water is elusive. I had hot water intermittently one day (it would pulse on and off); the rest of the time I had to boil water.
No plug in sink: bring your own universal plug, standard operating procedure in basic India for decades now
The hotel is not actually filthy, but does not feel really clean. They do clean rooms etc daily.
Beware the noxious smells from the bathroom
Toiletries are available: expect to use the same small bar of soap and small bottle of shampoo for a week, which is good because it avoids waste. Towels have seen long service.
Gym, pool, spa??? Hahahaha. And don’t even think about jogging outside unless you have a death wish: if the traffic does not kill you, the pollution will.
Wifi is free and works, but it is fairly slow and keeps on dropping: good for basic email etc, but not for streaming movies etc.
Location is not very convenient, unless you happen to need to be in the neighbourhood. Learn to love Uber.
No iron or ironing board

It is certainly not the worst place I have stayed in Delhi, but you can also do far better especially if you are prepared to pay far more. It is not backpacker prices: at about £45 per night, you can find better value elsewhere.

Stayed: January 2018
3  Thank countkostov
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
juSTaHotelsandResort, General Manager at juSTa Panchsheel Park, New Delhi, responded to this reviewResponded 27 February 2018

Dear Guest,

Thank you so much for taking out your precious time to share your feedback. It is indeed important for us.

Please accept our sincere apologies for the inconvenience you have had to experience during your stay in our resort. We have investigated on the areas of concern highlighted by you and noted down the feedback provided.
Guest Service & Staff Attitude – There has been a serious lapse on our part. We have intensified the training sessions to all our staff members in every department to improve efficiency levels with responsible communication, behaviour and demonstrating extreme care, promptness and sensitivity while interacting with all guests. I would like to assure you that this is not our standard practice and we value every guest need and feedback as important.

Food Quality – This is another area where we are working to bring about positive changes. We yet again apologize and assure you that this mistake will not recur.

We have shared your feedback with all our staff members and we once again thank you for your feedback. I would like to take this opportunity to assure you that your feedback is treated with high importance and it is our foremost priority to ensure that every feedback is actioned and looked upon as an opportunity to go the extra mile to ensure a great experience for all our guests.

We once again thank you for your valuable feedback and look forward to having the opportunity to be able to host you again at our hotels in the near future.

Yours Sincerely,
Naveen Vishen
Head of Operations
jüSTa Hotels & Resorts
naveen.vishen@justahotels.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 February 2018 via mobile

Suresh and his friends made breakfast good (try the omelett). Serviceminded people working all over the hotel.
Clean rooms and comfortable beds.
We recommend a stay at this hotel if your in New Dehli :-)

Stayed: February 2018, travelled with family
Thank RIsen68
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
juSTaHotelsandResort, General Manager at juSTa Panchsheel Park, New Delhi, responded to this reviewResponded 27 February 2018

Dear Guest,

It was an absolute pleasure to have had the opportunity to host you as our esteemed guest. We are honoured to note that you liked the service provided by our Staff members. We have conveyed the same to them especially to Mr. Suresh. We are truly pleased to read such appreciation about our product and service.

It is appreciation such as yours that motivates them to go extra mile and ensure a wonderful experience to all the guests. On behalf of our team at juSTa, we look forward for the opportunity to host you at our Hotels & Resorts across the country.

Yours Sincerely,
Naveen Vishen
Head of Operations
jüSTa Hotels & Resorts
naveen.vishen@justahotels.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews