We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Is it worth staying in this hotel in New Delhi - no: it's worth going to New Delhi to stay in this hotel!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
juSTa Panchsheel Park, New Delhi
Ranked #62 of 715 Hotels in New Delhi
Reviewed 15 August 2012

I have stayed in many, many hotels and require little, but these littles are absolutes. Hotels should be clean, the staff should be polite and courteous, the food edible and the location should be central to what you are travelling for. We booked The Residence as a base hotel, using it to travel from to other parts of India. It was very important to us therefore that the base fulfil the absolutes and provide us with an opportunity to recharge and regroup - you often need that in India.
What a find. This hotel puts many in England to shame. It is chic, boutique and superb value for money. It's quiet and discrete with beautiful fixtures and fittings and scrupulously clean linen. The breakfasts, both Indian and Continental, were excellent. But it is the service, in particular the front of house workers who really made this hotel a cut above the rest. They were charming and polite without being obsequious and went out of their way to make this hotel a class act. I hadn't realised when booking my trip that it was part of a chain, but when I return to India, I will without hesitation or reservation use this as a base again, and my itinerary will be dictated in no small part by the location of Just a hotels. Would I stay in this hotel if I was going to India - no, I would come back to India to stay in this hotel. It's perfect.

  • Stayed: August 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank duncanbtrain
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Manish K, Manager at juSTa Panchsheel Park, New Delhi, responded to this reviewResponded 17 October 2012

Dear Guest

Thank you for your valuable feedback. We welcome and appreciate the same. Your valued feedback help us to to re-invent new ways to strive for higher customer satisfaction. I have shared your comments with our team and we are happy to know that you had a pleasant stay with us. We also have hotels in Bangalore, Hyderabad and Rajasthan. Please do let us know next time you plan a visit and we would be happy to have you stay with us. We would be glad to host your base at Justa The Residence Panchsheel Park & help you in planning your holiday visit to other parts of India.


Warm Regards
Manish Kumar
Asst. Operation Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (607)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

488 - 492 of 607 reviews

Reviewed 13 August 2012

I stayed for an Official training for 15 days in the Hotel. Everything is just perfect starting from staff mannerism and skills to product quality in terms of food as well as the toiletries offered. The management was there to guide us for surrounding areas. We were a group of 15. Customization was the best as every individual is different and their requirements can be different which were catered very well. Overall it was a wonderful experience. Keep up the good work Team "Justa - The Residence".

Room Tip: A perfect destination for Business as well as leisure. One can find PEACEFUL environment inside the...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: August 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank Nidhi_Mathur
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Manish K, Manager at juSTa Panchsheel Park, New Delhi, responded to this reviewResponded 17 October 2012

Dear Guest

Thank you for your valuable feedback. We welcome and appreciate the same. Your valued feedback help us to to re-invent new ways to strive for higher customer satisfaction. I have shared your comments with our team and we are happy to know that you had a pleasant stay with us. We also have hotels in Bangalore, Hyderabad and Rajasthan. Please do let us know next time you plan a visit and we would be happy to have you stay with us.


Warm Regards
Manish Kumar
Asst. Operation Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 August 2012

The Justa hotels claim to be small and luxurious, and the Justa Residence Panshcheel park confirmed this. Excellent service and attention. The rooms were indeed on the small side and a bit worn (hence not 5 stars) but otherwise everything was fine. Food, service and location were all very good. Airport pick-up and return are readily arranged by email. I hired the hotel's car and drivers for a day sightseeing and this was effective and rewarding and highly recommended for getting around in Delhi. I would certainly stay here again, and have no hesitation in recommending the Justa to others.

  • Stayed: July 2012, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Sandsmith
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Manish K, Manager at juSTa Panchsheel Park, New Delhi, responded to this reviewResponded 17 October 2012

Dear Guest

Thank you for your valuable feedback. We welcome and appreciate the same. Your valued feedback help us to to re-invent new ways to strive for higher customer satisfaction. I have shared your comments with our team and we are happy to know that you had a pleasant stay with us. We also have hotels in Bangalore, Hyderabad and Rajasthan. Please do let us know next time you plan a visit and we would be happy to have you stay with us.


Warm Regards
Manish Kumar
Asst. Operation Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 August 2012

I stayed there for around 5 days and i had a really exciting stay there. The room service was excellent. The hotel executives and the hotel staff was really well mannered and they provided a pleasant stay there. Overall it was really good and impressive.

  • Stayed: July 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank wolfmother_23
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Manish K, Manager at juSTa Panchsheel Park, New Delhi, responded to this reviewResponded 17 October 2012

Dear Guest

Thank you for your valuable feedback. We welcome and appreciate the same. Your valued feedback help us to to re-invent new ways to strive for higher customer satisfaction. I have shared your comments with our team and we are happy to know that you had a pleasant stay with us. We also have hotels in Bangalore, Hyderabad and Rajasthan. Please do let us know next time you plan a visit and we would be happy to have you stay with us.


Warm Regards
Manish Kumar
Asst. Operation Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 August 2012

My First visit to JuSTa The Residence Panshcheel Park was excellent. Everything is perfect. Perfect Location, ambiance, Food , Services and total value for my money. I observed that this hotel is very cute service very prompt and above all there was a personal care extended to us right from manager to room boys.

  • Stayed: July 2012, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
7  Thank aisha_ch
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Manish K, Manager at juSTa Panchsheel Park, New Delhi, responded to this reviewResponded 17 October 2012

Dear Guest

Thank you for your valuable feedback. We welcome and appreciate the same. Your valued feedback help us to to re-invent new ways to strive for higher customer satisfaction. I have shared your comments with our team and we are happy to know that you had a pleasant stay with us. We also have hotels in Bangalore, Hyderabad and Rajasthan. Please do let us know next time you plan a visit and we would be happy to have you stay with us.


Warm Regards
Manish Kumar
Asst. Operation Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near New Delhi
juSTa Gurgaon Hotel
#18 of 238 in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
374 reviews
The Visaya
#115 of 715 in New Delhi
406 reviews
Greater Kailash I
The Legend Inn
The Legend Inn
#65 of 715 in New Delhi
200 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
The Ashtan Sarovar Portico
#92 of 715 in New Delhi
377 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to juSTa Panchsheel Park, New Delhi? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about juSTa Panchsheel Park, New Delhi

Address: S-362 | Panchsheel Park, New Delhi 110017, India
Region: India > National Capital Territory of Delhi > New Delhi
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Suites Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#23 Family Hotel in New Delhi
#25 Business Hotel in New Delhi
Price Range: $73 - $138 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — juSTa Panchsheel Park, New Delhi 3.5*
Number of rooms: 25
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
jüSTa Panchsheel Park is at New Delhi. This Delhi budget hotel is located in the posh locality Pancheel Park in South Delhi. The Domestic Airport is 14km away and the International airport is 18 km away. The nearest railway station is at Nizammudin just 9 km away. Location: Located exclusively in Panchsheel Park on the Outer Ring Road of South Delhi, jüSTa - The Residence is within close proximity of Nehru Place, Okhla and Saket, entertainment malls, five star hotels and various specialty restaurants. Building FeaturejüSTa - The Residence has twenty spacious Luxury rooms and four suites. The interiors have been designed by fashion designer Deepika Govind who is known for her understated luxury & exquisite detailing. Done with wooden flooring, Italian marble, walnut and beach wood furniture, silk curtains, 350 thread count Linen, Micro fiber pillows, Egyptian cotton duvets and handpicked original art work. As one of our esteemed guests, you enjoy a refreshing touch of class and comfort. Apart from rooms and a multi-cuisine restaurant, serving full elaborate buffet breakfast and an ala carte menu is available throughout the day. We at jüSTa assure you of a comfortable stay an uncompromising service and a warm smile, the reason for you seeking us out in the genre of other Small Luxury Hotels across the country. •Rooms: American King Size Beds with Snoozer Mattress, Wardrobes with Electronic Safe, Working Desk with Table Lamps, Mini Bar, Tea & Coffee Making Facility, Telephones with Direct Dial, Herb-Line bath products, DVD Player, Satellite Cable Television with choice of select international channels•Dining: Multi-Cuisine Restaurant, serves American buffet breakfast, choice of Continental, South & North Indian & Chinese Cuisines. Room Service - 24 Hours•Meeting & Conferences: Board Room with up to 20 members seating capacity. Lounge & Banqueting Space•Safety & Security: Round the clock security, CCTV Surveillance in Public Areas, Basic Medical Kit and First Aid Box, Smoke Detectors & Alarms Signals, Fire extinguishers, Exit Signage throughout the hotel, Manned Car Parks•Travel Services: Airport as well as Office Transfers by hotel car Air Ticket bookings and Re-confirmation? Foreign Currency Exchange assistance, Concierge Services•Power Back Up•Laundry Service with option of same day express delivery•24 hours doctor on call with hospital tie ups•Wi-Fi & Hard-Wired Internet Access ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Agoda, Wotif.com, Hotels.com, lastminute.com.au, Expedia APAC, Hooroo Pty Ltd, HotelQuickly, getaroom.com and Cancelon so you can book your juSTa Panchsheel Park, New Delhi reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Justa The Residence Panshcheel Park Hotel New Delhi

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing