We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

““A Unique and Modern Expereince””
Review of Pulse Impulse

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Pulse Impulse
Ranked #237 of 736 Hotels in New Delhi
Reviewed 8 September 2014

This is the best hotel in Delhi. Every time I got possible service from here. Rooms are clean and spacious . decent looking bathroom and other facilities . location is not happening but its me very silent and comfort sleep which I always desire .

Cheers!!!!do visit to this place...

Room Tip: corner room
See more room tips
  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank karanpandita
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (57)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

22 - 26 of 57 reviews

Reviewed 3 August 2014

I keep visiting Delhi quite often & found a good place to stay.We were offered a nice & cosy & clean room the bathroom was also clean. The services offered by them is up to the mark with good & trained staff. The location of the hotel is very central & the outside lawn is well maintained. Food offered by them is excellent with good service & hospitality. All in all great place to stay at heart of Delhi!!! My best compliments to the staff & the promoters of the hotel!!

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank AtulPuri2014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 August 2014

My wife and myself visited Delhi after many years. A friend suggested this hotel as it was close to the places we wished to visit and homely. My first impression was pleasant as we were checked in fast and the staff were full of curtsey. The rooms were decent for the price. The food was ok.
The reception was helpful in organizing transport.Would stay again here on our next trip.

Room Tip: Take the back room its quiet
See more room tips
  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank anil s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
KhushiDhar1991, Guest Relations Manager at Pulse Impulse, responded to this reviewResponded 2 August 2014

Dear Guest,

Many thanks for staying with us at Pulse Impulse New Delhi and reviewing us in this forum.

We are delighted to read your shining review of our hotel.It is heartening to know that you had a good time here and our specialized services and facilities exceeded your expectations. Your wonderful review has been shared with our associates and they are thrilled and motivated.

We look forward to welcome you again soon.

Best Regards
Khushi Dhar

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 July 2014

I am from Jammu, I travel a lot due to my Biz nature.
I Stayed in this hotel, its the perfect budget hotel that offers you almost everything that a regular 3-4 star hotel offers.
It has been a wonderful Experience.
Rooms were always clean and tidy. Food was awesome.With a week I could taste more or less everything they had.
Breakfast had also lot of choices. Enough numbers of service boys to take order and promptly came back. Special thanks to chef....
The best thing about this hotel is its Staff and Hospitality.
I had a comfortable Stay and I feel like Home......
"" WOW" is a single word that I have been given to this Hotel.
Cheers!!!!!!

Room Tip: All rooms are very Spacious but corner rooms are more quieter.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
3  Thank Neetu-842290
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
KhushiDhar1991, Guest Relations Manager at Pulse Impulse, responded to this reviewResponded 2 August 2014

Dear Guest,

Thank you for sparing your valuable time to share your feedback on your recent stay at Pulse Impulse,New Delhi.

I am pleased to note that our services and facilities were to your satisfaction.

It was indeed a pleasure having you at Pulse Impulse,New Delhi and we look forward to welcoming you again.

Warm regards
Khushi Dhar

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 July 2014

Please don't believe their claims on the various facilities offered. We selected it because they had a gym, but they said it was a payable facility at some exorbitant rate. Everyday cleaning of rooms and toilets was not done. Breakfast is very ordinary unlike the fancy photographs on their site. Even basic requirements like water and glasses in the rooms have to be asked for. I would recommend it only as a last option.

  • Stayed: July 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Meetali M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GopikaSanghi, Guest Relations Manager at Pulse Impulse, responded to this reviewResponded 31 July 2014

It was a pleasure to have you stay at Pulse Impulse and we thank you for sparing your valuable time to review us on Trip Advisor.
I apologies for the inconvenience you may have experienced during your stay at the hotel, we have taken note of your feedback. The matter has been investigated; aside, let me assure you that this is not our standard of service
We value your patronage and I hope you will give us another opportunity to serve you again in the future..

Regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these New Delhi hotels
1.1 km away
Emblem Hotel New Friends Colony
Emblem Hotel New Friends Colony
#193 of 736 in New Delhi
140 reviews
1.3 km away
Hotel Atithi
Hotel Atithi
#625 of 736 in New Delhi
30 reviews
1.6 km away
OYO 543 La Ola Boutique Hotel
OYO 543 La Ola Boutique Hotel
#345 of 736 in New Delhi
4 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.3 km away
Megha Homestay
Megha Homestay
#95 of 736 in New Delhi
221 reviews
1.5 km away
Batra Holiday Home
Batra Holiday Home
#338 of 736 in New Delhi
7 reviews
0 km away
Hotel Castle Blue
Hotel Castle Blue
#567 of 736 in New Delhi
58 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Pulse Impulse? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Pulse Impulse

Address: 2 Ring Road | Opp. Maharani Bagh, New Delhi 110065, India
Region: India > National Capital Territory of Delhi > New Delhi > Nizamuddin
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service
Hotel Style:
Ranked #237 of 736 Hotels in New Delhi
Price Range: $34 - $54 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Pulse Impulse 3*
Number of rooms: 10
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia APAC, Evoline ltd, Wotif.com, Agoda, Hotels.com, Hooroo Pty Ltd, lastminute.com.au, TripOnline SA and Cancelon so you can book your Pulse Impulse reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing