We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (340)
Filter reviews
340 results
Traveller rating
69
131
70
23
47
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
69
131
70
23
47
Show reviews that mention
All reviews room service staff members are lcd tv free wifi comfortable stay paharganj delhi operative hospitality cleanliness metro
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 340 reviews
Reviewed 29 June 2017

Enjoyed my stay very much. Friendly staff, nice ambience & value for money. Food was delicious especially desserts. Rooms were clean good housekeeping. The Wi-Fi connection in the room was very strong. Very hardworking staff. There was a personal touch in everything. I would definitely recommend the Hotel & their services.

Thanks to Team Hotel Delhi City Center.

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank sonamahi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 June 2017 via mobile

I suggest Don't Book room in this hotel
Poor service
Wrong commitment
ग्राहक से दो बार रूम का किराया मांगा गया
Breakfast के पेसे लेके breakfast नहीं दिया गया
गन्दा कामरा दिया गया
Bedsheet नहीं बदली गई
काम करने वाले व्यक्ति हैं ही नहीं

Stayed: June 2017, travelled on business
Thank ARYAN T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 June 2017 via mobile

This is an average hotel for budget stays within the vicinity of railway station. The rooms are small, cushions backdated, bath fittings seems depleted. Ac works fine, staff good, restaurants availability on the vicinity is many.place is congested and entrance is oon byline. OVERALL GOOD STAY ON THE BUDGET.

Stayed: June 2017, travelled with family
Thank Roy_RajRoy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 May 2017 via mobile

This hotel is a soft landing for us in an otherwise hectic part of Delhi. We always stay here because we like the value for our price range and the cleanliness. After a long day of traveling it's nice to arrive at this well-run hotel.

Stayed: May 2017
1  Thank Katherine B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
hoteldelhicitycentre, General Manager at Hotel Delhi City Centre, responded to this reviewResponded 6 June 2017

Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking out the time to share your review with us. A happy review is a great start to our day, as was your review. We are glad to have served you well and hope to see you soon for another wonderful stay experience!

Best Regards,
Hotel Delhi City Centre

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 April 2017

Affordable rate, free wi-fi available, good hospitality, well maintained facilities. Easily accessible to Delhi metro, Railway station Airport etc. The area is bit noisy. But, worth for the money. Best for business trips.

  • Stayed: November 2016, travelled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank BOSSK27
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
hoteldelhicitycentre, General Manager at Hotel Delhi City Centre, responded to this reviewResponded 6 June 2017

Dear Guest,

Guest feedback is very important to us and we take your feedback very seriously. Our excellent services have always garnered us positive reviews from our guests. And we are elated to know that your stay was par excellence as well.

Looking forward to your continued patronage and many more enriching stays!

Best Regards,
Hotel Delhi City Centre

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews